Babysitter

Amber's Little Angels

Myrtle Beach, SC (map)

Let us do the work

  1. 1

    Answer a few questions about your needs

  2. 2

    Get a quote from this pro within 24 hours

  3. 3

    If you want, get competing quotes from other pros

Request a Free Quote

About Amber's Little Angels

Hello! My name is Amber, and I have 1 spot available.

I have worked for three years in a daycare, and I have babysat for a family for 4 years. I even come from a big family with 20 nieces and nephews. I love working with children of all ages.

My rates for full-time service are:

* $65 - once a week
* $130 - twice a week
* $150 - thrice a week

I will include snacks, meals and drinks. If there is a baby, I would like you to bring the baby food. I do need a change of clothes for them on the safe side, swim suit, sunblock and wipes.

During warm weather, we will be playing in the kiddie pool with water balloon games and much more. We will have a pizza party every two weeks. If the ice cream truck comes, I have no problem if they want ice cream. That is okay. Once a month, we will have an ice cream party.

I still have my books from where I worked with the 3-year-olds and 4-year-olds, so I can help you get your little ones ready for school. We will read everyday for 20 minutes, and we will have music time when they can dance and sing. We will have a puzzle time.

Every month, you will get a calendar to tell you what we are doing each day, and I can send home daily reports as well. We will go for a walk everyday so they can exercise. There will be a quiet time so the little ones can take their naps.

On rainy days, we will have fun games inside and a movie in the middle of the day. Every other week, we will have a day when we will have a movie time with popcorn and some other snacks.

If you think that your child will love coming here, there are a lot of kids that live on the road that I live in, from age 2 up to 15, and they would have so much fun here. All the kids play together.

I have stuff here for babies to like, a pack and play walker, and some baby toys. We will be going to the park to play. We can go fishing, and go to the Socastee Library. We will have games and fun with all kinds of stuff.

There will be something new everyday here. I can do weekends and nights, if needed, but I can't do overnights.

Please give me a call, and we can set up a time when we can meet and talk to see if you will like your children to be here.

Everyday, there is something new for them to do here. We play a lot of games. We don't watch TV a lot because we play more and do games.

I can take all ages. I can do weekends and second shift if needed. If you need to go shopping or go on a date night with your love one, bring them here.

Every two weeks, we go over the save more to the play house and play too. We go to the park and have lunch there. So please bring the kids here; they will have so much fun.

I watch over a three-year-old, nine-year-old and a two-year-old. We have a lot of fun but we learn at the same time.

Thank you so much for your time. I hope to hear from you soon.

Amber

Location

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

  • DOJ Smart Search verified
  • Thumbtack reviewed

Write a review

Request a free quote »
A new way to hire local services