|Sunday||7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.|
|Friday||7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.|
Dynasty welding and 4x4
About this pro
1 year in business
42 hires on Thumbtack
They never showed... no text or email regarding what happened. Very poor customer service.Aug 15, 2018VerifiedBrandon R.'s reply
I'm sorry that if you felt that we were not Dependable for the services you ask for the project at hand but after discussing the possible hours I was and was not available. My profile shows the hours of operation times and we apologise to the customer. At this time and moving forward with other businesses for your projects,please take into consideration that we all have to schedule appointments at the right time and what is easier for the one doing the work.
Great service! He called me and asked for a picture of the item I needed welded. He came to my home 39 minutes later and 30 minutes after that the job was done, I was delighted and he was in his way. He’s polite, professional and clearly knows what he’s doing. I’m a happy customerJul 15, 2018VerifiedBrandon R.'s reply
Thank you for choosing me to repair your wall art and I hope we get to do some projects in the future.
He did a fantastic job delivering exactly what we needed for a high end console table. Will book again and highly recommended. He is very passionate about customer satisfaction and his craft.Mar 12, 2018VerifiedBrandon R.'s reply
I'm glad it fits and it looks lovely and wonderful
Hired them to weld a 4" crack in an aluminum boat hull. Was told he could handle it. He burned a hole right through my boat hull. Repaired the hole he burned but did not fix the original crack, in fact since he welded it, it has gotten much worse. He said he would come back out and repair it. He did not. He did not respond to my messages stating I needed this fixed before my next tournament this weekend. But he did cash my check. Now, since I waited for him to come back like he said he would, instead of hiring someone else earlier in the week, I had to cancel my tournament this weekend, and I have to take the boat to the dealer and spend more money on a repair I already paid for. DO NOT HIRE THIS PERSON!!! If it wasn't only 175.00 I would be taking him to small claims court to get my money back!! Plus when he screws up a weld he blames the customer for not listening to him. Ha! what a joke. Good luck in business sir. You'll need it.Mar 23, 2018Verified
So, we hired this person to fix a trailer at a family home that is 1 hour drive to our home. He made his own schedule. We were totally flexible with time. He said he’ll show up on Sunday at 1:30. At 1 pm, we contacted and he said he was running late. It’s 3:50 and he never showed up!!! Very unprofessional! He couldn’t show up even at his own convenience!! Dependability is the main thing with any business!! Waited more than 2 hours. Wasted entire Sunday morning and afternoon. I’m sorry. I just Can’t recommend him!!!!Jul 15, 2018VerifiedBrandon R.'s reply
I'm sorry you feel like I was not Dependable but I did contact you and tell you I was going to be running late my shop is an 1 ½ hour away from the project site. When you contacted me I told you I was 5 min away from there but you told me you no longer needed my services. I am very dependable because I was still traveling to the project site. You never asked me what my arrival time would be after we contacted at 1pm nor asked to reschedule if the time was an issue for both of us.
Background check completed
Photos and Videos
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?my prices are negotiable to a certain extent depending on the project itself.
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?my typical process is talking with the customer and making sure we are on the same page also confirming prices.
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?I went to welding school with a CWI for a teacher that helped me improve my craft.