|Sunday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Monday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Friday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
About this pro
3 years in business
58 hires on Thumbtack
Scott, Kelly and their team were fantastic! Super responsive, everything I hoped for in our backyard transformation- awesome work ethic, attention to detail, fulfilled all my requests. Will definitely hire them again!Nov 9, 2018Verified
Excellent experience and intend to request proposals on future work as needed. Professional, responsive owner and professional, hardworking crew that are clearly masters at their trade. They transformed my back yard from a muddy mess into a well designed paved oasis for the upcoming seasons. Highly recommended (and we are sticklers for good work!).Feb 4, 2018Verified
I liked the take charge and passion that Scott and Kelly presented. It felt like a weight had been lifted and I was getting all that I wanted without having to ask too much. Everyone was easy to work with and they aimed to please. The patio color choice and circle looks beautiful, inviting, etc. Now my family wants one and so do friends! IOct 10, 2017Verified
Scott, Kelly and their crew designed & built a superior retaining wall in our yard. They were very flexible to work with in finalizing the materials and quoting the job. The materials were delivered the day before work began. The crew arrived on time, prepared to build our wall and the job was completed in 2 days as stated in their quote. We would definitely recommend Woodland Outdoor. Thank you for your hard work!Jun 2, 2017
Came out did a 6k job was responding to that however when I tried to get them to do the second part of the proposal that only was 1k they never responded back. While they do ok work they only want the large money jobs, don't waste your time. I even bought the guys pizza while they were here working. Stay away unless u are spending thousands of dollarsMay 13, 2017VerifiedKelly B.'s reply
Sorry you feel it's necessary to give us a bad review when you were very satisfied with the work we provided for you, as far the other work we Tried to set a date with you several times and you were non responsive. Either way if you still would like to have the work done, and done right with quality let us know. Also we preform small one day job on a weekly basis, many of our reviews are based on smaller jobs. Thanks again for allowing us to make your backyard a more beautiful experience and give us a call anytime.
Background check completed
Top Pro status
Photos and Videos
Payment methods accepted
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?We are affordable and do quality work!
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?Set up an appointment. Look at work with client. Submit a written proposal for desired work. Once agreed, schedule work.
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Virginia certified horticulturist, Virginia commercial pesticide applicator license, retaining wall construction certification, and interlock paving certification.