|Sunday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Monday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Friday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
About this pro
He was very responsive and he responded immediately after we contacted him. It was a bit of an emergency, and he arrived to fix the lock about 40 minutes after we initially contacted him. He was very honest and upfront about the coats of each step of the process before he proceeded with the job, and he solved the problem quickly and effectively.Aug 7, 2018Verified
I am a landlord located in NJ with my building in Bklyn. Working with Supra was very convenient, job was completed same day at a reasonable price and I was also able to pay online! Great experience and highly recommend Paul.Mar 6, 2018Verified
Paul was on time and responded very quickly. But besides that I have nothing else positive to say. He over charged me for the job and when it was not done correctly, he did not care enough to fix the issue and blamed everything on me. I have never experienced such a poor customer service. I will never hire him and neither should anyone else who appreciates good customer service.Jul 7, 2018VerifiedPaul M.'s reply
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking your time and review my work. As I mentioned before, I take pride in my work. After every job I complete, I review the locks installed and explain to the customers what I've installed and how they functioning. I recall the time explaining to you as well exactly how the locks are functioning and only hand you the new keys. At that time you were very happy with the job I've done. Only after 2 months you changed your mind and decided that one of the doors needs to have a different key then the others. You have message me and started accusing me of over charging you. I have explained to you that I told you the prices prior the job to be completed and you agreed with that. After accusing me of that I've told you that for a new lock change you will have to pay only for the parts (the locks price) which was only $50. I was willing to come over and install them without charging a labour fee. You did not agreed with that so you told me that you still have the old locks and if I can swap them. I agreed with that without any extra cost. I was willing, once again, to come over and have them installed for FREE! Once arrived at your location you presented me with the old locks but without the keys. I have explained to you that the old locks need the key in order to be installed. You did not have the keys and threatened me that you will give me a, quote, "Shity review" if I don't do it. I told you that I won't pay from my own pocket the locks. I have also reported you to Thumbtack and sent all the messages you've sent to me. Hopefully this will clarify the situation. Once again thank you for your review! Have a great day! Paul M.
Supras did an excellent job, and more importantly, saved me from another locksmith who quoted a price more than twice as high. Supras explained how I had been misled, showed how to protect myself, and confirmed the hunch that led me to send the others away. Thank you so much Paul, and I will recommend you widely!Jun 24, 2018Verified
Went above and beyond accommodating my tenant's schedule and being responsive. Highly recommended!May 7, 2018Verified
Photos and Videos
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?Customers will get a quote by request, depending on the difficulty and the size of the job. If the customer agree we'll provide the service as soon as possible.
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?I'm a certified locksmith with 3+ years experience in residential and commercial services in New York.
- What types of customers have you worked with?We have worked on commercial projects like restaurants, offices as well as residential projects all over Manhattan, Queens and Brooklyn.