A&N
A&N

A&N

$100
starting cost


Zip code
Scheduling

Responds in about 3 hours

Introduction: I do makeup,I do Facials, Eyebrows threading, waxing, full body, Makeup, Massages, I focus on skin types, quality & better experience to clients, I have been doing it from 6 years
Overview

Current Top Pro

Hired 7 times

Serves Littleton, CO

Background checked

1 employee

8 years in business

Payment methods

Cash, PayPal, Venmo, Zelle

Social media

Instagram

Currently a top pro

Top Pros are among the highest-rated, most popular professionals on Thumbtack.

Top Pro Icon

Current Top Pro

Featured Projects

16 photos

Specialties
Additional services required

Makeup type

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, responsiveness, and work quality.

Very good 4.6

7 reviews

5
86%
4
0%
3
0%
2
14%
1
0%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Anitha T.
May 2, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

A&N showed professionalism with timely response on inquiry, value and overall commitment to complete the hair and make up for 2 of the clients. She was punctual in reaching out before the final day to prep for the type of makeup needed with exact pics, the type of hairstyle requested etc. She did a great job giving the ladies the needed look and feel and give confidence during the event.

Details: Wedding • 45 - 64 years old • Standard (brushes, sponges, etc.) • 2 people • My home, venue, etc.

Wedding and Event Makeup
pro avatar
Karen S.
2 days ago
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I got my make and hair done from this lady. Her work is absolutely wonderful. Highly impressed and her price is also reasonable. I loved her work and will recommend people to use her service.. Thankyou

Details: Photo shoot • 1 person • Pre-event hair trial • At the pro’s location

Wedding and Event Hair Styling
pro avatar
Jillian A.
Mar 10, 2022
Great experience, listened to my needs and provided an amazing massage. Relieved my pain and I was able to sleep better plus it reduced my stress levels!
pro avatar
Gina H.
Mar 10, 2022
She is awesome, welcoming, great service, she asked every details, took time to understand my requirements and did wonderful service
pro avatar
Shavon d.
2 weeks ago
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I’ve gone kind of back and forth for writing a review because she is super nice and was great, but I did pay for a service and was extremely let down. I gave two soft glam examples for a first date that I wanted , I was told it would take about an hour and told ok for the looks. Make up application was very rushed and applied mainly with fingers . I don’t wear makeup so it was important that it was not super obvious. My colors weren’t appropriately matched and I am brown skin it gave off a very path two shades lighter look. Almost like a mask with very bright cheeks. I knew I would have to redo my face I told her it was ok and let her continue. The picture I showed was earth toned lips with liner, my lips were coral , even after darkening them. No shaping or blending it was very clownish . Going to look at my liner it was very jagged and one of my lashes were coming off. Again the makeup of others looks beautiful, idk if she was in a hurry or what but after spending the money I ended up wiping my face and doing it myself which is sad because I wanted something special

Details: Special occasion • 26 - 44 years old • Standard (brushes, sponges, etc.) • 1 person • My home, venue, etc. • At the pro’s location

A&N's reply
Hey Sharon, thank you for the review. I asked you if you liked it, you said it’s good!! I always can correct it if you didn’t like it!! I book appointments based on service not on time. I’m sorry you didn’t like my work, this is my first negative review, please let me know what I can do in the future to give you a better experience!!
Wedding and Event Makeup
Credentials
Background Check

Kavya Chevvuru

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.