About this pro
20 years in business
103 hires on Thumbtack
I have used Thumbtack many many times and have been pleased. This is the first negative review I have had to write. Morgan Pressure Washing Changed schedule several times. Came without cleaning tools. Left stain on one of my white dining chairs that I told him about but not remove. Made big streaks in the concrete pad and said nothing could be done about it. Charged me a premium of $175.00 more than my highest quote because he said he was the best and that he promised me I would be happy. I was not and still not happy. He insulted me with a mere pitiful $25.00 which I refused. I am seriously disappointed with his work.Oct 13, 2018Verified
Steve was prompt with responses to messages, was detailed in the questions that he asked about the project and listened responsively to the answers. Scheduling was quick, and the job was done in a day. The painting was very well done and the cleanup thorough. Steve and Jason were a pleasure to work with.Jun 17, 2018VerifiedSteve Morgan Pressure Washing and Painting's reply
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our company. We are so happy that the job turned out so well and that you are very satisfied. the five star review means the world to us all. We really enjoyed meeting and working with you on your project. We hope you and your family have a great summer! Thanks again!
I hired Steve for a painting job and was extremely disappointed in the results as well as the entire process. The painter was unprofessional and late, which meant he would stay until 9-10 in the evening. Then the paint job was very poor. There were drips and missed sections through the entire job. Steve was very good about resolving some of the issues. It has been over a month since the job was completed and i am still finding spots that I’m not happy with. It was not up to a standard you would expect from a professional paint job. I wish I would have hired a different company.Jun 13, 2018VerifiedSteve Morgan Pressure Washing and Painting's reply
we have tried to reach you so that we can take care of all of the concerns that you have addressed above. we were under the impression that everything was satisfactory for you since we did the walk-through and discussed the project after we were finished. We guarantee our work and we want to make sure that we take care of you. please contact us so that we can discuss and address everything that is not satisfactory to you. We appreciate you letting us know by writing this review we do wish that you would have called us to let us know you were unhappy so that we could take care of you. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to our company. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Very easy to work with. They handled all of our requests as the project moved on!Sep 25, 2017VerifiedSteve Morgan Pressure Washing and Painting's reply
thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a report about our company we really really do appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week!
Steve and his team were amazing! Under a very tight time frame, I was able to schedule painting in conjunction with new floors and movers. Steve and his team were more than accommodating to my needs and painted my 1,600 sqft townhouse in just two days (with movers coming in and out!). I'm beyond impressed with the work that was done and would hire these guys again in a heart beat! I LOVE the color and my townhouse looks brand new and refreshed. THANK YOU!!!Aug 8, 2017VerifiedSteve Morgan Pressure Washing and Painting's reply
thank you so much Rachel for your excellent review on our company. We really appreciate the time you took out of your day to write a review about our company. It really was a pleasure working with you. We really do look forward to seeing you again in the future when you need us. Have a wonderful week, Steve and Deana
Background check completed
Photos and Videos
Payment methods accepted
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?Only on some items such as a driveway Service . Other than that we have to have details to be able to look online or go to the client's home to give an accurate quote. it is very important that we have your name, address, phone number, and email so that we can give you the most accurate free estimate. We do have to charge extra for all clients that it takes us longer than 30 minutes to get to their homes. The fee includes the extra gas, tolls, and hourly pay for 1-2 men to and from your project.How many workers will be according to the type of work we will be doing We charge by the job We do have set prices for things like: Average size driveway services, Back Entertainment package, and roof cleaning. We feel it is extremely important to be open and honest and upfront about any extra costs, we hate it when someone tries to add on fees after a job is done so we do not ever do that!!
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?First, we get your contact information and then we want details of what your project is all about. Next, we either look online and/or go to the clients home to look at what you need to have done. Then we put together a proposal and discuss it with you. Finally, we hopefully win the bid!
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Yes always when there are classes or new products I go to the classes to learn how to use correctly. I learn new things everyday.
|Monday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|
|Friday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.|