Stargazer Studios Photography
Stargazer Studios Photography

Stargazer Studios Photography

contact for price

Select a service
Zip code
Scheduling
Event type
Budget

Responds within a day

Introduction: I believe that pictures tell a story, and I make it my mission to tell that story. I’ve been in the wedding and event photography business for roughly 4 years, but I’ve been a photographer far longer than that. I have shot weddings, headshots, newborn photos and family sessions as well as engagement shoots and many other events as well. I am a one person operation, and do my best to make every session I shoot special.
Overview

Hired 11 times

Serves Plainfield, IL

1 employee

5 years in business

Payment methods

Zelle

Social media

Facebook

Featured Projects

26 photos

Specialties
Event type

, , , , , , , , , ,

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, value, and responsiveness.

Good 4.2

5 reviews

5
80%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
20%

Mitch l.

Wedding and Event Photography

We had a small last minuet wedding and Dawn captured the most beautiful photos to make out day special. I highly recommend Stargazer and will being using again if I need a photographer!
Jun 13, 2021
·
Verified
Ayesha. B.

Wedding and Event Photography

Overall great experience working with this photographer, very flexible, professional, I highly recommend for all ur special events..
May 28, 2021
·
Verified
Beth W.

Wedding and Event Photography

Dawn was amazing! We will definitely recommend her to everyone we know!
Oct 12, 2020
·
Verified
Caitlin M.

Dawn always does an amazing job! Her photos are always so beautiful and she has a knack for capturing the feeling of the day.
Jan 25, 2020
Brandon W.

Wedding and Event Photography

I had a very unpleasant conversation with this lady during my request. She said that she can not accommodate my needs for photography coverage in a very rude way, totally unprofessional. Won't recommend to anyone to deal with this person.
Stargazer Studios Photography's reply
I’m SO sorry you feel that way, however it is against my personal and professional code to do what you requested. You were also disrespectful in your response to me when I told you why it is against my work ethic. You were reported to Thumbtack because your request for services was extremely sketchy and very unprofessional.
Jun 2, 2021
·
Verified
Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.