Website Magick

Let us do the work

  1. 1

    Answer a few questions about your needs.

  2. 2

    Get competing quotes from pros within 24 hours.

  3. 3

    Compare and hire at a price right for you.

Request Free Quotes

About Website Magick

hired 2 times on Thumbtack

Website Magick does website design,hosting, maintenance, promotion and consulting.

We work closely with our customers to ensure our designs fit their needs and then to help promote the site and assure success.

We also handle moves from one host to another, shopping cart systems and e-commerce.


Rockford, IL 61103


Back to Top
  • 1/5 stars Web Design Verified Review

    I hired website magick to develop a website for my dental business. He promised a full refund uf site was not finished on time and to specification. The site was not up to code and my company was forced to find another developer. Website Magick and I are due in small claims court in will county march 2013 for the site he never delivered and the refund + court fees he never refunded.
    Dr. Ramakrishna, DDS

  • 1/5 stars Web Design Verified Review

    I hired Web Site Magick to take my current web site and move it over to their service. I gave detailed information, Codes, and asked that Mark, the owner of this company, to use my current web site as a template because I like my website just doesn’t like the company that now close my website.

    He sent me a web site designed to look at and I pointed out all the things that were wrong and would have to be changed. He was not able to change things correctly. Also I paid 50 percent down and I canceled after four days because I realized he could not do what he claims. I asked for the money back and have not received it.

    I would not recommend his services to anybody.

    Mark H. from Website Magick replied to this review on November 17, 2012:

    Hi Billie,

    Thanks for the review. Your "Template" was owned by the company that you hosted with so using it was out of the question. I sent you the first idea an told you if you were not happy with it we could either change it or start form scratch. We had less than 4hrs into your project when you backed out stating that we "did not have the vision" to do your project. Your refund is being processed and I apologize for the delay.

    Good luck and peace be too you,


Get started »
Let us introduce you to pros.