A note to our community regarding COVID-19. Learn more
C.M. Tutoring
C.M. Tutoring

C.M. Tutoring

Offers remote services
Discounts available
Offers remote services
Discounts available
contact for price

Select a service
Zip code
Math type
Student age
Sorry this pro can’t do your job, but we know other pros who can.
Introduction: Tutoring is my passion. Nothing makes me happier than to see a student succeed. It is my goal to cater to each student’s specific needs to ensure their success. I have a Bachelors degree in Biochemistry/Molecular Biology with a minor in Spanish. I was a student teacher for a secondary school in Spain, and I have a lot of experience tutoring students in elementary school through college. I tutor Spanish, English, and several areas of math and science. In addition, I offer services for homework help, test-taking skills and ADHD support. Lessons are available in-person or online. Please see my posted photos for a full list of available subjects.
Overview

Hired 9 times

Background checked

1 employee

1 year in business

Payment methods

Apple Pay, Cash, Check, PayPal, Venmo

Social media

Facebook

This pro indicated that they reviewed CDC safety guidelines for COVID-19 and pledged to do the following:

Wear masks during the job

Disinfect surfaces touched during the job

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for responsiveness, work quality, and value.

Exceptional 5.0

10 reviews

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Read reviews that mention:


Lorayn W.

Science Tutoring

Cassie was a great tutor for my daughter. She was easy to talk to and able to explain complex things in a way that's easy to understand.
Apr 29, 2021
·
Verified
Jill L.

Cassie has been amazing. She’s tutored by my kids in different levels of math and made a huge improvement in their learning. She’s always responsive and offers convenient times for sessions. We are so happy we found her!
Mar 2, 2021
Dori D.

Science Tutoring

My son had his first session with CM today and it was amazing. She not only helped him begin to catch up in Chemistry, she helped him be EXCITED about Chemistry! He is actually looking forward to his session tomorrow. Beyond our expectations! Thank you!
Apr 25, 2021
·
Verified
Molly S.

We have been extremely happy with Cassandra. She works with my son once a week. She is punctual, professional, and my son really enjoys working with her. The tutoring has definitely been helping him.
Apr 14, 2021
Katie F.

Cassie has been a wonderful tutor to my kids (2nd and 4th grade)! She has a wonderful way with my kids and gets them to work/learn even if they don’t feel like it. I love that she can teach in both Spanish and English! Cassie is an invaluable part of our family team especially during distance learning!
Oct 29, 2020
Credentials
Background Check

Cassandra Molina

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    I provide a free consultation to understand the student’s needs and make sure I am the best fit for what they are looking for.

  • What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

    I first gain a fuller understanding of the student’s needs and the learning style that works best for them. I then cater an education plan to this student’s needs and desires.

  • What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

    I have a B.S. in Biochemistry/Molecular Biology and a minor in Spanish, with extensive education in most areas of math. I have experience as a student teacher in Spain for secondary school and have been tutoring for 6 years. I have a lot of experience working with students of all ages, including those with learning disabilities such as ADHD.

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.