A note to our community regarding COVID-19. Learn more
Maid To Perfection & JEP Transport
Maid To Perfection & JEP Transport

Maid To Perfection & JEP Transport

contact for price

Select a service
Zip code
Frequency
Number of bedrooms
Sorry this pro can’t do your job, but we know other pros who can.
Introduction: Two companies under one roof. Save time by asking us about your moving and cleaning needs. We bring over a decade of customer service experience to an industry that prides itself in keeping customers happy. Talk to us, to see how we can better serve you. Also ask about our partnerships with companies that offer the services: Paint Pest control
Overview

Hired 18 times

7 years in business

Payment methods

Cash, Check, PayPal, Square cash app, Venmo

Social media

Facebook, Instagram

This pro indicated that they reviewed CDC safety guidelines for COVID-19 and pledged to do the following:

Maintain 6 feet of distance from customers

Wear masks during the job

Wear gloves during the job

Disinfect surfaces touched during the job

Featured Projects

3 photos

Specialties
Cleaning type

, ,

Pets

Extra services

, , ,

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, work quality, and responsiveness.

Very good 4.5

14 reviews

5
79%
4
7%
3
7%
2
0%
1
7%

Read reviews that mention:


Mohamad A.

I had a wonderful experience hiring Maid to Perfection to clean my house. They were very professional and did a great job for a price I could afford.
Jul 27, 2020
Cody r.

The Maid to Perfection team was great in cleaning my house. I had inquired about a 3 bedroom one family house and the quote they gave me was better than my budget. - Cody
Jul 27, 2020
Arnie P.

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

If you're looking for a moving company in the jersey city New York area look not further. Maid to perfection is the best there is. Quality and good price. They moved my 2 bedroom apartment in 4 hours without any problems..the guys Nick and Jamaica and the 3rd one were great. Very professional and cordial Thank you guys.
Feb 1, 2021
·
Verified
Jhia D.

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

After weeks of searching for a professional moving company that could meet my very unique needs finally I connected with these guys! My experience was nothing short of amazing and more than I could have asked for or expected all things considering. All of my valuables were safely and securely transported to my new home. I am over joyed and I highly recommend them.
Dec 8, 2020
·
Verified
Stephanie C.

House Cleaning

I don't like leaving bad reviews but since I use reviews prior to making a purchase or using a service feel I need to state why I am giving them 3/5 stars. Responsiveness was great. The person who came to clean was nice. Now to the cleaning.... I have had multiple people clean for me over the course of 10 years. I sent pictures of what I needed done and was quoted $130 for 3 hours which is average. I was told the girl would contact me the day she's coming to coordinate but didn't hear from her until 10 min after she was supposed to be here. When she arrived I offered her a drink and told her if she needs to know where anything goes to ask me. 3 hours in and she's not close to be done, says she needs half an hour more so I told her guess I'll have to pay for an hour. She told me she was done with the room, I decided to check under bed and saw she didn't sweep there. Didn't move any of the furniture to sweep behind it. I specified that I have multiple herniated discs in my back and struggle to bend so I need her to sweep under and behind everything and she she will do so. I asked for 2 closets to be organized and specified which they were and the picture speak for themselves. At over $40 hour which most people don't make in the USA I expected better service. All the clothes and items on top of tables and dressers were not put away. They were folded or stacked on top of each other and moved to the side. Things she cleaned were put into a bag as garbage and kept there?? I'm glad I tried the service once instead of agreeing to a continues service without first trying and advise others to do the same. The company didn't refund me the 4rh hour she cleaner was here, however I would have happily paid if the service were better. I shouldn't be paying for someone to clean and organize only to have to get up and finish half the work after they leave. I hope this review helps others. All fotos taken after cleaner left. This was a 1 bedroom apt and she was here 4 hours.
Maid To Perfection & JEP Transport's reply
Again, sincerely apologize on the cleaning. Thank you for the feedback. According to the receipt of your payment you were only charged and paid for the 3 hours. We didn’t charge a 4th hour. We have over 15 years of customer service experience. If you would like a refund of some sort you can message me privately so we can arrange it. Thank you again and apologies the service wasn’t to your standard.
Mar 20, 2021
·
Verified

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    We price match any offers, and offer reasonable, affordable prices to match any need.

  • What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

    We normally do a free estimate/interview, and follow it with the proposed cleaning.

  • How did you get started doing this type of work?

    As an entrepreneur, we knew this work can provide jobs in a competitive market.

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.