Environmental & Mold Solutions of NJ, LLC

Vincentown, NJ

Get up to five quotes from pros like Environmental & Mold Solutions of NJ, LLC within hours. Get Quotes

About this pro

How does your business stand out?

We provide the best pricing around, Fully Insured and we accept most insurances. Fast turnaround time for reports.

What do you enjoy about the work you do?

I love providing honest and reliable customer service. It is what people deserve!

Location

Vincentown, NJ 08088

Years in business

4

Number of employees

2

Times hired on Thumbtack

10

Reviews

11 Reviews
  • James S. Jul 25, 2017
    Mold Inspection and Removal
    Verified Review
    Tom has been great through the entire process of the mold problem my landlord never took care of. Came Friday and the entire report was finished by Tuesday. Highly recommend!
  • Laurie S. Mar 25, 2017
    Mold Inspection and Removal
    Verified Review
    Excellent service
    Tom from Environmental & Mold Solutions, was very pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Out the day after we called and was very prompt with mold reports. We would highly recommend his services.
  • Shauna R. May 17, 2016
    Mold Inspection and Removal
    Verified Review
    Tom was the first one to get back to me and gave me a reasonable quote. He was at the home the first thing the following morning. I would use him again.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you so much Shauna for your review. We strive on making our clients happy.

  • Pat K. Sep 20, 2015
    Mold Inspection and Removal
    Verified Review
    Tom was absolutely fantastic. The service and expertise of EMS was second to none. Tom even took our call after hours to answer our questions. Highly recommend EMS.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you for your review. We are always available to take calls and help our clients in any way we can. We want to make sure our clients are getting the exceptional help they deserve

  • William S. Aug 11, 2015
    When Tom came out, to do the air quality of my basement, he arrived on time. He was a very pleasant person to meet and talk with. He is a very professorial an knowledgeable person in the mold and air quality business. I am really pleased with the way he explained to me, step by step what he was doing and what he was looking for. He showed me all the areas that where bad and what should be done to resolve the mold problem. He took air samples and sent them to a lab, to verify what kind of molds I have. Two days later he called an told me the results of the tests. He then e-mailed me the report. I have called him several times since then to ask him questions and he always returned my calls. He has not forgotten me. His fee was reasonable. I would call him if I ever need his service again. Thanks Tom. Bill in Williamstown, N.J.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you so much Bill! It was a pleasure working with you!

  • Teresa C. Aug 6, 2015
    Need help evaluating mold? I highly recommend Tom and his company. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He helped to alleviate my concerns in a timely manner. I would highly recommend his services to anyone with concerns.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you Teresa!

  • Bill W. Jan 31, 2015
    I use Tom for every one of my tests. I spend a lot of time making my customers happy and comfortable with me so it's very important to me that any one that I bring into one of my jobs is knowledgeable, respectful and professional. Tom is exactly that.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you Bill, It is always a pleasure working with you & your company!

  • Desiree S. Jan 15, 2015
    Tom was very professional and knowledgeable. He removed the mold and mildew in my finished basement . My basement is again a pleasure to relax in with no smell of mildew in the air. And most importantly the health hazards of the mold are gone and my family and pets are again breathing safe air.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you so much Desiree for your review!

  • Christal H. Jan 14, 2015
    For a couple years I had suspected that I may have mold in my bathroom and I wasn't sure whether to just go surfing through the yellow pages or to ignore the issue. When I had heard that Tom had his own business I knew that I could call on someone that I could trust for a consultation. Tom called me on the dated I scheduled and he was so professional and had so many great pointers and tips that I could use as a Do-it-yourselfer. I was so impressed with his knowledge and expertise and my problem area in my shower improved! I definitely trust his judgment and would refer him to anyone friends or family.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thank you Christal! Call us anytime!

  • Dave T. Jan 14, 2015
    I have had the opportunity to work with Tom in a number of different settings,both volunteer and professional. Tom brings a high level of dedication and commitment to everything he does. His practical experience in the restoration field adds a dimension to his service in the testing & inspection field that sets him apart.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Always a pleasure working with you Dave!

  • Jill L. Jan 14, 2015
    Has done work in our house and very pleased. Work done in a timely manner. Always professional and keeps work area clean. Always makes sure he leaves at end of day with everything cleaned up and in order. Highly recommended.
    Tom Y. Jun 21, 2016

    Thanks Jill! It was our pleasure working with you. Thank you for your review!

Q&A

How did you get started doing this type of work?
I did Mold Remediation for 8 years, and Testing was always something I as very interested in.
What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?
Check out our testimonials on our website. We provide our Certifications for everyone at request. Always see credentials,especially since Mold is very toxic. You want someone completely certified for the job.
What questions should customers think through before talking to professionals about their project?
We are a small local business and that we provide the best service possible to our clientele