Boeing Home Inspection

Buffalo, NY

Get up to five quotes from pros like Boeing Home Inspection within hours. Get Quotes

About this pro

We do professional home inspection and radon testing. A thorough home inspection for an average-size home (1,500 square feet) should take about 3 to 4 hours. Anything less, and you're cutting corners.

We encourage the client to accompany us during the inspection. A detailed web-based report with graphics, photos, and links to additional information is provided within 1 day of the inspection. Results of radon tests are also provided one day after the test is completed.

Customers have commented on our professionalism and quality of our reports. We are available 7 days a week.

Location

Buffalo, NY 14221

Background check

Complete

Years in business

5

Number of employees

1

Times hired on Thumbtack

40

Reviews

32 Reviews
  • Jared M. Apr 17, 2017
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Mark was honest and thorough
    Mark was honest and thorough in his inspection of the home I was looking to purchase. He went above and beyond what I have found to be typical for a home inspector. I had initially hired Mark because of his extensive electrical background due to my concern with the age of the home and the lack of updates that had been made. It turned out that the electrical was fine. Mark listened to my concerned and considered my input when putting together his final report. No stone was left unturned! He was was also able to recommend a licensed engineer who will be performing a full structural review on the home. It was a pleasure working with Mark and I would gladly recommend him to friends and family.
  • Matthew O. Aug 27, 2016
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    He was on time and was efficient in his work. He went over the small things that alot overlook in there homes.
  • Kristin H. Aug 26, 2016
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Mark was on time even early. He checked out every aspect of the house and I'm confident to call it my house now. Thanks to Boeing
  • Marianne N. Apr 7, 2016
    Pre Purchase Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Mark was outstanding! Very thorough, explained & showed us all details. Friendly, easy to talk to & professional. Would definitely recommend. Thanks, Mark!
  • Rachel G. Mar 5, 2016
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
  • Mrunal T. Mar 2, 2016
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Our experience with Boeing Inspection was excellent. The inspector was spot on time and really took his time inspecting the house and answering questions we had. He was detailed enough to look at things that we probably would not have noticed ourselves. I would highly recommend Boeing inspection service to those who aren't sure who should they appoint as home an inspector. The inspector was professional and approachable for questions. At the end of the inspection, the report was very clear and detailed.
  • John S. Nov 29, 2015
    Pre Purchase Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Absolutely Outstanding! On time, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, personable. Worked tirelessly through the entire inspection process...and provided his services at more than a reasonable price.
  • Robert B. Aug 3, 2015
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
  • Brooke G. Jul 24, 2015
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    We could not be more satisfied with how Mark performed our home inspection! He was very professional and thorough, explaining everything. His electronic report was outstanding and great to have! We would absolutely recommend him. 5 stars all the way!
  • Allen W. Apr 20, 2015
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
  • Imran S. Mar 4, 2015
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Our experience with Mark Boeing's home inspection was really great. He was on time for inspection and regardless of bad weather did a thorough check of external home structure. He was spot on in identifying any issues inside the home and provided suggestion on severity of each observation. Although the report is not readily available and usually comes a day later, its totally worth the wait. Its quite detailed with pics, technicalities and really helps FH buyers like us to understand the observations clearly. Overall we were highly satisfied with Boeing Home Inspection. Thanks for the great work.
  • Bob B. Dec 30, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Very Professional!
  • Jane Z. Oct 11, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Very professional, detailed and honest. Thank you!
  • Valdora E. Oct 2, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Extremely professional, prompt and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again, should the occasion require it. Great value for the money.
  • Toni C. Aug 11, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Mark was extremely efficient, polite, and thorough. He explained everything that he was doing, showed us all the things that were wrong with the house/what would need to be fixed. Any questions we had, he answered in a way that was easy to understand but not condescending. He made us feel confident in understanding and realizing the things that needed to be fixed, and even recommended a handyman to us. I would absolutely recommend Mark for your home inspection, and I would use him again if ever I needed another one. You'll be very satisfied.
  • Olivia C. Aug 8, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    The home inspection report was *very* thorough and explained all of the issues with the house with detailed photos, diagrams, and descriptions. Mark found problems that both I and my realtor overlooked, and I was able to negotiate almost $1000 off the price of the house using his inspection report.
  • Ashley E. Jul 17, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    I hired Mark to inspect a property I was looking into buying. He came on time, was very professional and thorough with everything. The report we received the next day was very detailed and easy to read. I would definitely hire him again in the future.
  • Mikhael P. Jun 10, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
  • Matthew R. May 16, 2014
    Mark was able to work with our short notice and scheduling needs. He completed a very thorough inspection.
  • Cory W. May 7, 2014
    Mark did a great job and was easy to work with. The report provided after the inspection was thorough and professional. I would use Mark again if the situation arose.
  • Joanne C. May 7, 2014
    Mark was very efficient, professional and helpful; I highly recommend him and would use him again!
  • Jason W. Apr 30, 2014
    Mark was very professional, on time and organized. He did a complete and thorough inspection of the property that we purchased. I was impressed with the process from start to finish. I would recommend Mark to anyone in need of a home inspection.
  • Renee M. Apr 29, 2014
    Mark is very professional, thorough, reliable, and knowledgable. I couldn't be a more satisfied customer!!! I highly recommend his services. Thank you Mark.
  • Joseph B. Apr 24, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Mark was very thorough in the inspection of the home we were looking at. He helped us and the current owner notice some big things and little things that needed to be worked on. I would suggest Mark to a friend or family. To add icing to the cake after we were done he gave me some of his personal contacts to help me get the place up and going.
  • Rajnish M. Apr 24, 2014
    Very professional and detailed oriented. He helped us pick up all the issues with the house which we got fixed and that helped us in selling our house quickly.
  • Mark D. Apr 14, 2014
    Top notch inspection! Thorough to the extreme. Found some flaws that we were unaware of that seller is repairing. Thanks Mark....
  • Amy B. Apr 7, 2014
    Mark was great. Very thorough and seemed to very knowledgeable when it comes to his job. He was also very polite and that is always appreciated. I'd recommend him to friends and family.
  • Michael G. Apr 2, 2014
    Mark performed a home inspection on a property we are about to purchase. Everything he discovered and recommended to be repaired is being done by the sellers. His attention to detail, professionalism and overall acumen gave us confidence and peace of mind going forward. I highly recommend Boeing.
  • Gary A. Apr 1, 2014
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    He was great to work with, very friendly but professional, very thorough, with high attention to detail. He provided a detailed inspection report that far exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend!
  • Erik S. Apr 1, 2014
    Incredibly professional service. Mark was very thorough and he provided a great report following the inspection. Feeling quite confident about getting settled at my new place!
  • Robin J. Dec 9, 2013
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    Fantastic. Very complete Wonderful to work with. Will use again should need ever arise.
  • Moncia K. Dec 9, 2013
    Home Inspection
    Verified Review
    I was happy with the experience, attention to detail, and timeliness of Boeing. The inspection report was very detailed with pictures and descriptions of issues he had with the house. I was pleased overall---would recommend!

Q&A

What types of customers have you worked with?
We do home inspections for buyers and sellers as well as radon testing. We are also willing to take a look at specific issues a client may be concerned about.
What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?
Ask for a referral before you hire anyone. Ask them how long a typical inspection takes. Ask if they use a ladder to access the roof. Some inspectors will only take a look at the roof using binoculars. We use a ladder and, if conditions permit, we walk the roof to examine 100% of it, including the chimney.