Dreamedia Home Theater & Electrical

Allen, TX

Get up to five quotes from pros like Dreamedia Home Theater & Electrical within hours. Get Quotes

About this pro

How does your service stand out?

"Quality of work" Our team here at Dreamedia will never leave a job half finished. We have to go back on other companies mess ups constantly. Call us from the start and save the headache and money.

Location

Allen, TX 75013

Background check

Complete

Years in business

9

Number of employees

6

Times hired on Thumbtack

560

Reviews

202 Reviews
  • Darren B. May 2, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zachary was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was on time and finished the job in a timely manner and it came out great. I would definitely recommend Zachary and Dreammedia to my friends and family.
  • Kyle S. Apr 26, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The tech came out and was very professional. We already had a TV mount up. He checked to make sure it was installed correctly, concealed the wires and it looks great!
  • Jim H. Apr 21, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Professional
    Zac was very professional. Good job in a short time! Will use again!
  • Jeanne F. Apr 10, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great service
    I needed to have tvs switched out on a wall mount. Zach kept me updated on his arrival time. He was very nice and professional. He switched out the tvs and was done in less than 30minutes. Great service. I will definitely recommend this company and use them again if needed.
  • Carlo L. Apr 10, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Tv mount above fireplace
    Mounted a tv in stone above fireplace. Did a great job! Highly recommend!
  • Eric R. Apr 8, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Super satisfied customer
    Dreamedia installed our 65" tv on our stone fireplace and I could not be happier with the result. Not only was the end result better than expected but their tech Zach went above and beyond to set up my components and calibrate our speakers to fit the room. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Ashley C. Mar 26, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Good experience
    The first day I missed my appointment because the phone number Iisted on the account was off by one digit. The tech Zach came back the very next day and was not upset at all about the error and having to come back across town to complete the project. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the best mount choice and location of the tv. He actually mentioned that he went to electrician school, I was impressed knowing that I just was not paying a guy off the street. I was not too sure about the cost as there were lower cost options however DreamMedia was the only place that mentioned safety and city code so I knew I was making the right choice by hiring them. Zach cleaned up everything and was very quick. Again, the service was on the more expensive side but I guess as the old saying goes, you get what you pay for.
  • Jane W. Mar 26, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent service
    Zach gave excellent service and was on time. Only negative is price was a little higher than originally quoted.
  • Margaret S. Mar 21, 2017
    Home Theater System Wiring
    Verified Review
    Zach did a great job cleaning up our TV cables (there were a lot since we cut cable) and then suggested an antenna that can go in the attic and brings in so many more channels which he installed. We will definitely use Dreammedia in the future!
  • James B. Mar 17, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great job. Clean install. Quick. Friendly.
    Zach came out to help mount a TV to the wall in our master bedroom. Great job. Clean install. Quick. Friendly.
  • Larry P. Mar 14, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Five star service
    Zack did a FANTASTIC job! We couldn't be happier. Will definitely call y'all when we upgrade to a larger TV
  • Stephen C. Mar 3, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Awesome Company
    awesome customer service, great interaction, and very fast and clean install.
  • Meagan H. Mar 3, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent technicians, great service
    Tv mount on stone fireplace- gave me a 30 minute notice and then showed up on time, discussed mounting location option/ recommendations based on tv size & mounted the tv. Very friendly, professional.
  • Kay D. Mar 2, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Totally Recommend!
    I had a difficult area to mount a TV and Zach worked with me very patiently, despite me changing my mind about placement. He explained things to me and had all the supplies we needed for the job. He was very professional and kind and I will absolutely use this company again and recommend Dreamedia! They were fast and accurate and professional with communication and install!
  • Patrick K. Feb 28, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach and Ryan Install guys were the BEST!!
    Zach and Ryan were very professional, and not only installed but were very informative and helped explain the steps I needed to take to enjoy my equipment to the fullest ability. Great Guys and great price!
  • Tim L. Feb 15, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent job!!
    Dreamedia installed a 75" TV on a MantelMount above my fireplace, a bit more difficult than a standard TV install and also installed a 46" tv in my bedroom. They also installed a soundbar and additional speakers. They did an OUTSTANDING job!! Great followup - great communication - cleaned up afterwards. Had some excellent suggestions along the way. I cannot recommend Zach and Tyler and Dreamedia enough.
  • Pavan P. Feb 7, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent
    Zack did a clean and quick job of concealing wires and mounting tv
  • Will M. Feb 7, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    AMAZING
    I don't have enough words to describe how great my experience with Dreamedia was. Zach arrived on time and did an absolutely amazing job with the mounting and hiding of wires for my TV above my fireplace. He was more than willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the setup. I am extremely happy with the job he did, and it surpassed my expectations of how it would turn out. I highly recommend them to anyone considering home theatre services.
  • Chandra S. Feb 6, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Awesome experience
    Very Professional....went an additional mile in helping me decide the best and right equipment. very quick too...will definitely hire them
  • Nick C. Feb 2, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very Impressed!
    Zach was amazing! He blew my expectations out of the water! I would recommend this company to anyone who wants the job done right the first time in a professional manner! Thanks Zach!
  • Mattie Y. Jan 31, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Mattie Yarbrough
    The young man who serviced my home on January 19th was excellent. He did an awesome job and was swift, and left everything neat.
  • STEVEN B. Jan 16, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    New TV installation
    The service tech Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful. He fixed an existing mess of wiring, got everything hidden and properly set up.
  • David K. Jan 2, 2017
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great!
    Very quick and good service. Mounted my TV on top of brick fireplace, and were in and out in about 20 minutes.
  • Mike B. Dec 23, 2016
    Home Theater System Wiring
    Verified Review
    Tyler and Zach did an excellent job! Very courteous and professional. I would recommend them and Dreamedia to all my friends and neighbors. This was a great Christmas present!! Thank you.
  • Dale G. Dec 22, 2016
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    A little high, but great result!
    Tyler, and Zak called and asked if they could arrive early. this was fine and they arrived as promissed. The original quote I received to mount Mr new 65 inch Sony HD 4K TV on the fireplace was 89.00. When the team arrived they immediately told me the cost to mount the TV was considerably more as they would be unable to use existing holes, and would need to re-drill them. Also to run the wiring would be extra. I also had them mount my surround speakers with existing hardware and adjust the sound system after all wiring and mounting was complete.The final cost was 670.00. Quite a bit more than the 89.00 quoted, but then I had them do a lot more. They were both very professional and friendly. They knew their stuff and made short work our of the project. The result was I am very happy with the work and the result. I think the price was high considering that all the materials were already purchased, except for cables. However Zak and Tyler did a great job and I do recommend them for your project.
  • Kishan D. Dec 16, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great Service
    These guy's were perfect. Zach and Taylor came out on time to mount my 75" tv. They were very profesional and knew what they were doing. They helped guide us finding a good spot to place it on our wall. They also cleaned up the slight mess from drilling in the wall. What more could you ask for?
  • Hunter B. Dec 13, 2016
    Home Automation
    Verified Review
    Home Theater
    Dream Theaters is right! These guys know Home Theater inside and out. My new set up is awesome. Thanks guys!
  • Kevin W. Dec 10, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great work!!
    Very happy with our TV installation!!
  • Julie V. Dec 10, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    TV Mount
    We just used Dreamedia last month and I was surprised to see that there were some negative reviews on here. I had a tv mounted as a present for my husband and Jordan was great! Super friendly and patient with me as I tried to decide where it would look best. My husband loves it and we will definitely use them again for future projects. Thank you Dreamedia! Happy holidays!
  • Zach W. Dec 10, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Better Options Out There...
    I hired Dreamedia to install a TV over my fireplace. At the time I was disappointed with the work and customer service because there were several hiccups during the installation process and they weren't able to install the TV like we had discussed. They came up with a work around but it was less than optimal. They got the job done to an acceptable level so I chose not to post a negative review and just move on. I recently hired another pro on Thumbtack to install a larger TV in the same spot He pointed out several corners cut and sloppiness from the job done by Dreamedia and ended up installing the TV like I originally requested. The experience was completely different because he went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with the work. He was even cheaper by a significant margin! Given Dreamedia's lackluster results and the high cost I would not recommend them. There are far better providers on Thumbtack so keep looking.
    Dreamedia H. Dec 13, 2016

    I'm sorry you had a negative experience with our company. We would like to learn from this experience for future customers. We sent you a personal message requesting a picture of the new installation. If you would provide the picture we would be greatful. If there is anything we can do at this point please call our office at 972-322-4607. We appreciate your feedback. -Dreamedia

  • Drew F. Dec 9, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Tv mounting experience
    Christian mounted my tv today. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. I will be using Dreamedia next week to install my speakers by my pool.
  • Veluri S. Dec 1, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia Inc. installed a tv mount yesterday at my home and did a very bad job
    TV wall mount service - Horrible installation, rip off company. They make you buy everything from them. They have poor quality mounts with no brand name, instructions and no warranty. They have no return policy. Installation work is shabby. My installation looks like the TV will fall off the mount any time. Mount is scratching the wall and shearing it.
    Dreamedia H. Dec 1, 2016

    I'm sorry that you had a negitive experience with our company. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service and product selection. All items that you purchased are completely optional and listed as optional in the thumbtack quote you received. If you do not have these items prior to your installation we will recommend them to you but you are not required to purchase them through us. We provide a lifetime warranty if the tv were to fall off your wall. We have our customers sign at the end of installation agreeing that they are happy with the service received before we leave your home. We do apologize for any dissatisfaction you may have. -Dreamedia

  • Utpal C. Nov 30, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    A+++ Service
    Great service, quick appointment, professional work.
  • Rick D. Oct 25, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Definitely recommend
    They were quick and efficient. Will definitely use them again.
  • John R. Oct 14, 2016
    Home Theater System Wiring
    Verified Review
    Appreciation
    Zach did a great job for me
  • Michael F. Oct 2, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great Job and Great guys!!!
    The guys moved my big TVs quick and efficiently. They worked very hard to make sure my additional requests were explained clearly and then performed the tasks exceptionally. Definitely will be using these guys in the future and would recommend them to everyone.
  • Marc C. Sep 22, 2016
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    Thumbs up
    Great job by Zack and co. They performed a home theater installation for me.
  • Raymond W. Sep 14, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great install
    Zach did a great job mounting my TV he was within time range and I am highly recommending his service and expertise.
  • Cloid H. Sep 12, 2016
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Not their first day on the job!!
    It was very good to work with 2 young men that knew what they were doing and would do it the way I wanted it done.
  • Arvind R. Sep 2, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Outstanding Job
    Zach from Dreamedia mounted the TV and the soundbar. Showed up on time, did an awesome job !! Highly recommend Dreamedia to everyone.
  • Shane K. Aug 29, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Simple TV mount and wire run. Great job - fast, efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
  • Ed B. Aug 22, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    James and Tyler were very friendly and professional when they arrived. They made suggestions for the over the fireplace install and worked quickly. They cleaned up and were very efficient. Unfortunately the install of the TV was too close to the sound bar and the remote was difficult to work from the seating area. After I called them to explain the situation, James returned on Monday and quickly fixed the problem. Overall the job was well done and well worth the money.
  • Niri G. Aug 21, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Terry C. Aug 20, 2016
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Had a few problems, but how Dreamedia/Zach handled them is what really mattered in the end. Zach stayed in touch with me regarding his arrival time, scope of work, and time needed. Zach and his brother were polite and friendly. They did not leave a mess, they looked me in the eye when speaking, and stressed that my satisfaction with the end result was most important. We had a few hiccups with the selection of the TV, but Zach answered his phone when he could have ducked me and took care of the problem to my satisfaction. That's how to do business the right way!
  • Patrick B. Aug 19, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • William B. Aug 17, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I needed 3 TVs mounted (living room and 2 bedrooms). Tyler and Zachary took the time to ensure that all three units were correctly mounted and hooked up, explaining each procedure as it was accomplished.
  • Courtney R. Aug 9, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great experience! I will use Dreamedia for all of my home theater needs as long as I live in the Dallas area.
  • Sarah S. Aug 2, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Far exceeded my expectations on hanging the tv, very responsive to messages, and questions, and patient while I did my research. Zach and Tyler hung the tv and were fast, professional, and great! Worth every penny!
  • Arielle K. Jul 25, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Jason T. Jul 16, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    These guys mounted the tv over fireplace in less than 15mins!!!!! And I'm not lying
  • Ann E. Jul 15, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Tyler and Zachary were great! They hung up a tv with no cords hanging down and it looks great. They also quickly and easily centered a tv for me that other companies had said was going to be very complicated. They were extremely professional and efficient. I will definitely be using Dreamedia again!
  • Fahad A. Jul 2, 2016
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    OK. It is time to write a review, which I do not normally do unless I receive an exceptional service that I really want others to find out about or a horrible business that I need others to be aware of. In this case, I would like to say that Zach and Taylor provided a super great service. First, they called on time to confirm their arrival. Second, from the moment they came in they super friendly and professional. Third, they figured out what they need to do in seconds and they started right away. Fourth, when install my surround sound system and my component shelf they did it as it was their own project; they cared and paid close attention to all the tiny things. Fifth, throughout the fast process they were super polite and knew what they were doing. Finally, they explained everything I needed to know. For any one with a media project, I think they are the best option out there in terms of the quality of service and the price at the same time, which do not come together in most cases. I would hire them again and refer all of my friends with no hesitation. I do not know why others complained here, but I am glade I did not consider their reviews before hiring.
  • Brandon W. Jul 1, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    WOW!!! Installation went great. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
  • Gani N. Jun 29, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The guy who installed was not a professional , he didn't do the sound bar installation properly, I paid $180 plus, I feel like I should have done it myself.
  • Shawn H. Jun 3, 2016
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    Zachary and Christian arrived on time to install my 5.1 speaker system. They were both very efficient and professional, and cleaned up before they left. Zach did an excellent job installing my in-ceiling speakers...they look great! He setup and calibrated the speakers, answered all my questions, and made sure my system was working properly. I will use Dreamedia for all my future A/V needs. I highly recommend them!
  • Amy D. May 31, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    TV wall mount. I knew nothing about it and needed to ask a lot of questions. All we answered promptly and thoroughly. Zach did a great job installing, right on time and a pleasure to work with.
  • Trevor L. May 21, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Hung a 75" Sony TV on split travertine over my fireplace. Did a GREAT job, plan to use again.
  • Evan G. May 18, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Mason O. May 10, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach was very efficient and did a great job.
  • Thomas M. Apr 20, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zachary moved a 65" and 52" TVs from apartment to our new house and mounted both TVs on the walls. He did an outstanding and efficient job and couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. Dreamedia could not have furnished a representative as him. I also felt very comfortable and confident after talking and placing my order on the phone with the young lady giving me information and answering my questions. 5 Star performance rating for Dreamedia!
  • Joy P. Apr 11, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach did a great job - professional - arrived on time, did a great job installing my TV above the fireplace with no wires showing; was very helpful. Highly recommend! Joy
  • David R. Apr 10, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Quick install, very detailed, no mess, great service.
  • Tom B. Apr 1, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    They were great. Quick professional and courteous.
  • Erik J. Feb 28, 2016
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    Zach did a very professional job and made a number of great recommendations. I love my new 5.1 home theater setup
  • Leslie D. Feb 22, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Neelam M. Feb 3, 2016
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
  • Richard B. Jan 18, 2016
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very well done by Zack. Very professional.
  • Shaz S. Dec 7, 2015
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    We hired Dreamedia based on the estimate they submitted to us on line. Their representative arrived and advised us of all the 'additional items' that we would need to add (or) change in order for them to install the tv. These items increased the price by several hundred dollars. We ended up Paying lot more for install, but install was good. but you should always clearly state the Detail work before you come down & extra's needed & so that u dont over charge to get it done & bluff people.
  • April T. Nov 27, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zack was awesome!!! Very professional and super helpful
  • Chris W. Nov 21, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Nina D. Nov 19, 2015
    Zach, a team member from DreamMedia, was professional, completed the job in a timely manner, and answered all our questions. Great job! We'll be contacting him for any future media installations!
  • Jackie R. Nov 16, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach mounted two of my TV's today and he was AWESOME! Not only was he patient/concise when answering my questions he was quick and left my place looking spotless. Would recommend this company to any of my friends and family.
  • Mike H. Nov 11, 2015
    Zach was great. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. He called to ask if he could come early, which was great. He patiently answered all my questions. He mounted my 55" tv and concealed all the wires and the cable box. It looked great! And the price was very competitive. Completely satisfied.
  • Jacob G. Nov 10, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Very satisfied.
  • Auberia S. Oct 30, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    they were very professional. Make sure you have the price of EVERYTHING....there can be prices that are not discussed before they get there...
  • Kelly S. Sep 22, 2015
    Excellent service. Zach came to the house for an initial visit to do a needs assessment of the room. We talked about budget and expectations. He put his proposal together and clearly explained everything he was going to do. The day of the installation he went over everything again and when the job was done he gave me a fantastic lesson on how to operate the universal remote. We have been enjoying the media room ever since. I would definitely recommend this company!
  • Jaquita L. Sep 14, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach was awesome! So friendly and the process was quick.
  • Shveta O. Sep 10, 2015
    Zach did a great job mounting our TVs and setting up the appropriate wiring. He was extremely helpful in advising on where to mount the TVs as well. We had a wire come lose and he was able to stop by to adjust it. Excellent customer service -- we would definitely recommend Dreamedia and would definitely use them again.
  • Leon T. Sep 5, 2015
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    I called in and told them what I was looking for initially, and that was Bose Cinemate 520 purchase and installation. I had installed a projector and screen myself and had wanted to do the rest but gave up due to time. I was quoted a price which was very reasonable and less than others were offering on Thumbtack. The person I spoke with sounded knowledgeable so I asked him to price me out some options for a $2000 budget. He came back with two options and after doing some research, I dropped my Bose idea and went after an Onkyo NR-646 and the Definitive Technology ProCinema 800 system. Zach was very professional and courteous when he came by with for the installation, and although he had to come back for a second trip because of some equipment mixup I am very happy and satisfied with my sound system and with this company. I live in a new build community and have told others about Dreamedia. Reasons why I chose Dreamedia: professional response to calls and emails, great number of reviews here on Thumbtack, price for product and services, and no pressure sales tactics.
  • AMERICO L. Aug 19, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Emil T. Aug 18, 2015
    Zach was fast, thorough and helpful. He did an excellent job.
  • Tammy G. Aug 15, 2015
    The most painless and efficient TV install I have ever experienced! Will definitely use them again!!!
  • Andrea R. Aug 12, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great job by Zack
  • Tay S. Jul 24, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Awesome job and very professional. Highly recommend. Mr. Geringer was great!!!
  • Todd S. Jul 21, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Chris W. Jul 19, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very Professional. On-time! I would recommend to friends for their needs. We will be suing them again.
  • Rashonda W. Jul 15, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent, quick service!
  • Helen W. Jul 7, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Was disappointed to find the clean up not done and back not put on the media center. When I inquired Zachary told me that service was not included in what I hired him for but I could pay additionally for it. Poor customer service by an owner of a company.
  • Tyler N. Jul 6, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia was on time and professional. The quote for my service ($125) was less than half of what I was actually charged due to the need for an expensive kit that seems standard unless you have a power plug already behind the TV. You would think this might be included in the quote but it wasn't. The tech also forgot to run a wire for my stereo input so now I have one wire not concealed.
  • BIANCA S. Jul 2, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Friendly, very reasonably priced, fast service.
  • Ben Y. Jun 29, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Dillon W. Jun 29, 2015
    Zach was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was happened to finish a his prior job early which allowed him to get to me early. He did call to ask if this would be ok. He unmounted my old tv and mounted new tv very quickly. Zach then stayed around just to make sure my new tv was working. Zach's personality and knowledge make him an asset to Dreamedia.
  • Lisa B. Jun 27, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Quick, friendly, knowledgable!
  • Jack D. Jun 25, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent experience with Dreamedia. My technician Zack went above and beyond to make sure everything was done to my liking. I will refer and use Dreamedia for any future projects.
  • Liz D. Jun 23, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great experience! Fast and friendly.
  • Marcus R. Jun 22, 2015
    Home Theater System Wiring
    Verified Review
  • Govin R. Jun 19, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Aju M. Jun 12, 2015
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
  • Joey T. Jun 9, 2015
    These guys are pros! Zachary G. took the time to explain all the work that would be done when mounting my 70-inch 4K and 40-inch LCD TVs, and he did an outstanding job. My TVs look fantastic, and I couldn't ask for a better overall experience.
  • Shane P. Jun 4, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very knowledgeable and helpful while at the same time getting the job done quickly; price point was awesome
  • Michael M. Jun 1, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • David S. May 11, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
    When deciding to have my first ever home theater put in I did what I would expect most would do, research. With that being said I had several specialists come out for bids and ultimately decided on Dreamedia. The ultimate deciding factor was quality of product and staying within my budget. I must say that Zach sold me not only with his knowledge but personality and willingness to spend the quality time explaining why he quoted me with certain products. All in all, the system has been installed and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Zach and Dreamedia!!
  • Jorja S. May 11, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Rodney S. Apr 27, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
  • Vinay Y. Apr 23, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
    The team was great did an amazing job very professional. I had a very tight attic and they managed to get the wires in.
  • Laura R. Apr 22, 2015
    The Dreamedia team are exceptional. They respond to phone calls promptly, are extremely knowledgable, very courteous, and punctual. They installed components for TV/music sound system in a home we recently purchased. We couldn't be happier with their work. We highly recommend them and plan on using them in the future as we add to our system. Zach is a great young man who knows what he's doing! He has answered all of my numerous questions, and made the tech world a little easier for me to understand. Hire these guys, you won't regret it!
  • Bryan C. Apr 22, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia did a great job. They were quick, professional, pleasant to be around. I would recommend them to anyone. I called a few other places, and Dreamedia had the best prices by far.
  • Charlie M. Apr 20, 2015
    Zachary Geringer came to install some much needed home theater equipment. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The equipment he recommended was spot on and now I can truely enjoy and experience what a home theater should look and sound like. I would 100% recommend this company/Zach to anyone looking to install theater equipment or even if you just have questions, they will point you in the right direction.
  • Jordan S. Apr 13, 2015
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    They did great work. I would recommend them to family/friends.
  • Kevin S. Apr 9, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Kit C. Apr 9, 2015
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
    Charged considerably more than what they originally quoted
    Dreamedia H. Apr 9, 2015

    Kit, I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Dreamedia Home Theater. We shop our competitors frequently to be sure we are competitive in our market. However, we can not compete with competitors that are not licensed or insured. Here at Dreamedia we strive to provide the highest quality of work at the lowest cost possible. Our quotes that are sent include a full list of all possible charges including add ons (Mounts, Cables, Power Outlets, Wire Concealment, ect.) We also write at the top of all quotes to please read the entire quote so you can select which add ons you want depending on your situation so there are no surprises on the day of installation. If you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us. We thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, The Dreamedia Team

  • John C. Apr 8, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Betsy S. Apr 5, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zack was great, he came in, listened to what I needed done and within an hour he had my tv up and running. Explained everything that he had to do and was very easy to work with. I'd definitely recommend dreamed to my friends and family and would use them again.
  • Ava W. Apr 2, 2015
    Home Security and Alarms Install
    Verified Review
    best service ever. Zack and his partner are great gentlemen that are super professional and nice. gave me ideas where to install the cameras on consultation. they were on time and worked very hard all day outside. Even helped me dealt with the annoying time warner cable. Definitely will recommend them to everyone.
  • Terry H. Mar 30, 2015
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
  • Steve P. Mar 23, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Company was unable to meet for appointment on two occasions. Kept pushing back appointment to 2+ hours after appointment window . Apparently only one guy running around DFW to perform home theater installs...
  • Allan M. Mar 18, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
    Great install and service.
  • Alicia F. Mar 16, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very professional and cleaned up after he was done! Great job Zack.
  • Robert K. Mar 14, 2015
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia is fantastic. From my initial contact to the service tech Zach, the experience was great. Their quote was reasonable and they delivered what was promised. Zach was timely, professional, and friendly. Zach did a great job setting up our media room, our sound system, and remotes. Zach took the time to explain all the functionality and made sure everything was up to our standards. If you are in need of home media help, call Dreamedia first. It's the only call you need to make for your home media needs.
  • Gary F. Mar 6, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great company have already recommended them for family to use. Had them mount a large TV above a fifea e in an apt. Zack and Tyler were awesome, super efficient and fast and very knowledgable. Great and fair pricing, an awesome Team.
  • Chase D. Mar 2, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I was satisfied with the work that they did. They were professional and in and out in no time.
  • Ofelia G. Mar 1, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Koreena B. Feb 24, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach & Tyler were awesome. They got here within the projected window, were super professional and had my TV mounted in no time. I'd definitely use Dreamedia again and recommend them to others.
  • Ethan B. Feb 15, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Angie G. Feb 15, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Technically bright, professional. Didn't care for the heavy upselling though.
  • Ty H. Feb 14, 2015
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    They appeared on time. The work was done quickly and professionally - I have used a few in the best and these guys were the best by far.
  • Raj N. Feb 10, 2015
    Home Theater Surround Sound System Installation
    Verified Review
  • Adam M. Feb 6, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I would recommend DREAMEDIA to anyone and everyone! Scheduling was easy, customer service was amazing, and pricing is affordable. The technician, Zack, called and said he would be early if okay, walked me through some options, and mounted the tv moments later. I will definitely use them again.
  • Sabin T. Jan 23, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Cindy T. Jan 21, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Employees were courteous and coscientious, clean and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to hide all cords and to improvise and be innovative in solving problems. I would definately use this company again.
  • Jim B. Jan 14, 2015
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach and his partner of Dreamedia were absolute top notch professionals. They were up front on the cost and went right to it. We had a previous installation from another installer and Zach pointed out terrible mistakes that were made some of which were not code compliant. They fixed those up to standard and covered up the blemishes they had been left behind. I was really blown away by the knowledge, experience and expertise these guys showed. They knew exactly what they were doing and made sure we were satisfied 100%. And we were. I highly recommend these guys and were very impressed. I would use them again for any future A/V projects.
  • Brad E. Jan 13, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
    I purchased a Bose Home Theater sound system and thought I could hook it up myself. I was wrong. I went out and paid $75 for a special adapter and cables which were a waste of money because I never was able to get all my components connected. Finally after several tries, I broke down and looked for a professional to do it for me. I found Dreamedia Home Theater through Thumbtack. And I'll tell you, it was $59.95 well spent. In no time the technician had everything connected and sounding like Bose is suppose to. Loud and clear. I highly recommend this company. If you are not sure how to connect stereo and speaker components, don't waste money like I did on equipment you probably don't need. Just give these guys a call.
  • Keith H. Jan 6, 2015
    Home Theater Component Installation
    Verified Review
    Zach and Tyler did a great job! Difficult project to run cabling through column on fireplace, but they managed to do it!
  • Arthur C. Dec 31, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Tyler and Zach showed up early and explained in detail all my needs and questions. They were very professional. I can highly recommend them both and look forward to doing more business with them and the company in the future.
  • James A. Dec 23, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    There needs to be more previous discussion on what can be done so that customer expections are met. Rather than "we can do what ever you need"
    Dreamedia H. Dec 23, 2014

    We just received a negative review from you regarding our company. We did not do a job for you or come out for an in home consultation. I think you have the wrong company. Could you please remove the review from our page and post it to the correct company. I would really appreciate it. I thank you and apologize for the inconvenience. Dreamedia Home Theater

  • Folake A. Nov 23, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Ericka E. Nov 22, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Great customer service!! Job well done!!! Will be using services again. We already recommended friends😃
  • Don B. Nov 18, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zachary and Tyler were experienced, quick, and professional in placing a TV mount on the wall above our fireplace. They answered any questions we had about the job with a great attitude.
  • Jackie G. Nov 17, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent work! Two clean cut guys, very knowledgable and patient. My husband and I aren't very tech savvy so they've even helped us out since the installation via phone. I'll be using them again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Tara F. Nov 17, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    This company is a joke. After accepting their bid on Thumbtack, I sent a message inquiring as to when we could schedule the job. No reply.. even after a few days. So then I proceeded to call, no answer. I left a message stating I hadn't received any communication from them and would greatly like a call to schedule the job I had requested. No one EVER called me back. After a few days, no form of communication return is absolutely ridiculous.
  • Forrest F. Nov 14, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Amaan S. Nov 11, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Christina S. Nov 5, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    We hired Dreamedia based on the estimate they submitted to us on line. Their representative arrived and advised us of all the 'additional items' that we would need to add or change in order for them to install the tv. These items increased the price by several hundred dollars. We ended up sending them away and hiring another company to install the tv for less than half the price.
  • Atiya J. Oct 29, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Purushotham B. Oct 29, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • John C. Oct 23, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Arrived on time. All work done very professionally.
  • David K. Oct 3, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Arrived right on time, assessed the work to be done, went over several options and answered all my questions. They reviewed the charges with me and did a great job with the installation. Highly recommend.
  • Cathy D. Sep 29, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Great service! Cheerful, prompt, extra-helpful, ipad-driven paperless billing and receipt. Perfect experience.
  • GG R. Sep 28, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia recently installed TV's, a new center speaker, and set up sound with components we already had, and a Sonos system in the home we recently purchased. Their quote was accurate and they went above and beyond to make sure everything worked well. They came back to help resolve a problem at the same time I had an electrician here who needed a TV removed, and they did not charge me additionally which I really appreciated. Their work was professional and I would use them again.
  • David G. Sep 28, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very high quality and very helpful. In and out in 15 minutes.
  • Sherry L. Sep 26, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    On time, professional, clean cut guys did a fantastic installation of TV mounts and a sound bar!! I will recommend to all my friends!
  • Maggie Z. Aug 16, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dream media was awesome! So professional, fast & the tvs are perfect. Zach was incredibly knowledgeable & everything looks and works perfectly! Will be using them again soon for more! Thank you!!!
  • Ashley D. Aug 11, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very nice and professional installers. Will use them again.
  • Jen M. Aug 10, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent job! Punctual, professional service - thank you!
  • Abbi J. Aug 8, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I've had a TV mounted over the fireplace for 2 years - with wires visible. 2 technicians came out and got my wires hidden - yay! They came out within a couple of days and did the work in under 2 hours. The holes cut in my built-in were could have been done better, but they aren't visible without a ladder.
  • Lupe V. Jul 30, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Barry J. Jul 26, 2014
    Electrical and Wiring Issues
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia did an outstanding job. I have used this company at least 5 different times and each time the work was done excellently, and quickly. Zack explain the process and was very helpful. He has been quick to respond to any service request or questions we may have concerning the use of the product
  • Kirk U. Jul 24, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent customer service and quality of work. Happy with the results.
  • Stacy C. Jul 24, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Very thorough and explained all my options. Cordial and knowledgeable.
  • Justin E. Jul 23, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dream media provided me with absolute quality customer service. Tyler was very friendly. He mounted mounted my tv and did an excellent job concealing wires. Everything looks great, and I will be using their services in the future.
  • Christopher B. Jul 22, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Zach was super - provided great advice/direction. The results are fantastic - better than I'd envisioned. Would strongly recommend their services. Installed entire media room (ceiling mount, remote lights/sound/projection/screen/in-wall speakers/sub woofer) mounted additional television) - all look super and very very clean.
  • John S. Jul 21, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    very happy with my wall mount.
  • Shabana M. Jul 19, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    They were reasonable n quick n professional.
  • Raj M. Jul 2, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Loved the work from Zach. Did the installation and connected devices. Did not charge extra even though the installation was tougher due to projector not having the advertised range. Prompt and cheerful. Would hire them again and recommend it others gladly.
  • Scott M. Jun 27, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I asked Dreamedia to mount two flat panel TVs in my new home. When they arrived at my door I was a little surprised to see two gentlemen, one who looked no older than 17 years. It was clear that he was either a summer intern or new employee and was being trained by the older technician. The team did fast, efficient and clean work in installing the mounts, running cables and mounting the TVs. They provided one slimline mount and used an existing mount I had on one of the panels. Overall they both did excellent work, explained what work needed to be done prior to beginning and provided a clear and specific estimate of what the work would cost. They were knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and skilled. They also provided some helpful information on what I needed (components) for my media room and helped set up my existing components to have something operational until I am able to purchase the rest. Some things that Dreamedia could have done better: They were late to their appointment and it would have been great if they would have called ahead to let me know. They also should have let me know ahead of time that they were going to use my install as a "training opportunity" for their junior staff. It all worked out.. but would have been good to know ahead of time what their intent was
  • Cedric C. Jun 25, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach and Grayson were great! Besides doing a great job mounting my TV, they were very punctual and careful with the furniture and wood floors. They even cleaned up after themselves (which for some reasons is pretty rare). I will definitely call them again for my next AV project.
  • Shana M. Jun 24, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Early to appointment time and very professional!
  • Lokesh B. Jun 23, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Lexy K. Jun 20, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Dreamedia did a great job. I had them mount 3 TV's. One was in the bathroom in a tricky spot and it looks perfect!! The AT&T people told me it wasn't possible to mount a TV where I wanted it but Dreamedia did it with no problems at all. If you are having TV's mounted definitely give them a call.
  • Greg K. Jun 16, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    These guys were very professional and did a great job! They did a great job and were on time and very curtious. I will have them do all of my projects.
  • Niki F. Jun 8, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    I was in the market for a home audio and video company to mount my living room TV in brick and help me determine best options for where to put my other audio/video equipment and surround sound speakers. I was looking for someone to give me ideas on how to hide cables and make the setup look clean and not cluttered. My roommate did some research for me and recommended Dreamedia as her first option of 3 total options she liked. I contacted Dreamedia first and setup a consultation. All the while I’m thinking after I meet with the Dreamedia rep, I would then contact the other 2 options and get their input and then pick one of the 3. However, after I met with Zach from Dreamedia, I did not feel I needed to interview any other companies. I was thoroughly impressed with Zach. When he arrived, punctually, I showed him my space and explained where I wanted my TV mounted, explained my concern about where to put my other audio/video equipment and surround sound speakers and not look cluttered. He asked “where is your nearest closest and we can flush mount your speakers in the ceiling.” So, right off the bat, he solved my concerns of wires and clutter. I scheduled my install with Dreamedia/Zach for the following week.Zach impressed me yet again when he completed the install. He brought blankets to lay on the floor so when he was cutting ceiling and drilling in brink he won’t make a mess. He also brought his own broom and dust pan to sweep up when he was done. The install took a full day however when he was done he still spent another hour or so with me explaining how to operate my new remote.I love my new surround sound setup! Plus, Zach with Dreamedia has continued to be there for me when I have questions or forget how to do something. If you are in the market for home audio and video setup, I highly recommend Dreamedia. If all of their representatives are as good as Zach, I’m sure you will not be disappointed.
  • Shari A. Jun 6, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The technician was very knowledgable and offered the best solution for my home . After the work was done he called a few weeks later to ensure everything was working the way he left it, Great customer skills
  • Joseph T. May 28, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach was professional and courteous. He mounted four TVs, one which was over a stone fireplace, in a timely manner and they look great. Great prices and great products. I will have him do my media room soon.
  • Cheryl H. May 18, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    I had a great experience with Dreamedia - they didn't sell me more than I need - they listened to my needs and priorities and proposed a system that works great. Their staff was professional, timely and courteous - could not have asked for more.
  • Antonio R. May 17, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The technicians where very professional and punctual. The TV mount and concealed wires look wonderful. I am very impressed with their services performed. Thanks Dreamedia.
  • Michael L. May 14, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The job took place in my home's living room. They sent a very kind technician to mount my TV on the wall with a TV mount I got off the web. Zach was very fast, and provided some screws that I was missing from my TV! Excellent customer service. Quality Installation/Work.
  • David S. May 6, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Hired Zach off of Thumbtack when I was looking for someone to hang my TVs on the wall. They also wired our receiver completely for surround, hung one TV on the patio, and installed rock speakers by the pool. Very knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend.
  • Melinda M. May 6, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    What a great experience. Zach was knowledgeable and an expert on how to hang my 4 TV's. He concealed all wires and did a simply great job. This company is a winner!!! So glad I found them. Thanks Zach for all you did to help me
  • Anthony W. Apr 14, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach came by our home to mound our 60" tv, he was very professional and very neat. The process did not take long and Zach answered all our question and concerns. He was very informative and we will use them again in the future. Great job Zach
  • David N. Apr 9, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zach from Dreamedia was terrific. He was thorough, professional and kind, extremely knowledgable. He went out of his way to save me money, the work was done quickly, I will use Dreamedia again.
  • Tom J. Apr 4, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Needed them to come out after business hours because I don't like to take off of work, they accommodated that and more! Zachary and Nathan were very professional and knowledgeable. They mounted the tv in my living room and did so great they will be coming back to help me decide what to do with my outdated movie room. Would definitely recommend them! Thanks guys!
  • Fahad A. Apr 3, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    They did mount my 60" TV. Great People. Professional work you can count on. Good price as well. Go with them with no doubt.. Thank you guys!
  • Matt W. Mar 30, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Wonderful service! I didn't even think it was posable to mount it where I wanted it matt made it happen and looked wonderful!
  • Gordon S. Mar 27, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Matt and his drywall crew did a tremendous job in upgrading an existing 7.1 system to a 11.1 system. There was no easy atic access and this required a lot work to run new in wall wires and wall plates. In addition. Matt added mounts and wall plates along with banana pins to the existing surround speakers. Great job!
  • Heather O. Mar 25, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Candice C. Mar 21, 2014
    Electrical and Wiring Issues
    Verified Review
    The customer service was great! They got me the same day and the job was perfect! Would highly recommend to everyone!
  • Blanca Q. Mar 15, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Matt D. Mar 12, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Lowest price I was quoted, and did a great job!
  • Courtney B. Feb 15, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
  • Johnny F. Feb 14, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Zachary and Matt went above and beyond to meet all of my tv media needs! I would highly recommend them, and from now on I will only use them for any media needs. Thanks again
  • Terrance M. Feb 5, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Matt was very knowledgeable and give me all the options which allowed me to make the best decision for me. Was not pushy at all. I had guest over to watch the Superbowl and all asked who mounted my television. Good job.
  • Candace O. Jan 25, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    I was very pleased with Dreamedia. I hired them to mount a 60'' tv and Matt did it very easily and efficiently. I was very impressed with his professionalism and obvious know-how. I would both recommend and use them again.
  • Darlene F. Jan 22, 2014
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Matt was amazing and went above and beyond to help us!!
  • David S. Jan 19, 2014
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    I had Dreamedia run speaker wire and mount my surround speakers. Although the installer was running really late, they did call me several times to update me on when they'd be there. The installation went smooth and he did a good job. The quote they gave me over the phone was accurate as well. Although the installation they performed was not exactly like we had discussed over the phone, it ended up working out. I had discussed with them getting mounts for my speaker, but when he got here the mounts did not work with my speakers. So you need to be very specific with the type of speakers you have and make sure their mounts work. He ended up using the mounting bracket on the speakers themselves so it was not a big deal.
  • Donuale D. Dec 17, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    Excellent work. Very professional. Very clean
  • Obie B. Nov 18, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    My Technicians were very fast, efficient, and professional. I could not have asked for better service.
  • Dane A. Nov 12, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The guys were on time, friendly and courteous, gave great advise, finished before I knew it, and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Zak and Matt. I'll use them again when I need them.
  • Demitrius C. Nov 3, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    These guys were top notch! Professional service with a good working knowledge of aesthetics as it relates to wall mounting. We are very happy with the services performed and look forward to hiring them again!
  • Melissa B. Nov 1, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    On time and very professional. Did a great job.
  • Adam M. Oct 29, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    This company is superb! From working with zach to make the appointment and going over all expectations to having Matt show up on time and very professional and work diligently to mount our flat screen a over our fireplace. Matt was awesome at giving us several options and going over all pricing for each option. Then he worked hard to make our wires as less noticeable as possible. I would highly recommend these guys! Great pricing and very professional! Thanks zach and Matt!
  • Triet T. Oct 25, 2013
    Home Theater System Installation or Replacement
    Verified Review
    Two loud mouth young kids was sent that will charge you for everything in the book! Won't back up their work after getting paid.
    Dreamedia H. Oct 29, 2013

    Triet, We apologize that your experience with Dreamedia did not meet your standards. Our company tried to accommodate your needs within your budget by providing over $400 in free services. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. If we can help you with anything in the future please feel free to contact us. Dreamedia 972-322-4607 www.dreamediaav.com

  • John D. Oct 11, 2013
    TV Mounting
    Verified Review
    The gentlemen did a fantastic job and we're very professional. They made sure that we knew each charge and reason well in advance. They were also very creative and detailed. I would recommend these folks to anyone. Best regards, John

Q&A

What types of customers have you worked with?
TV Mounting Distributed Audio Home Theater Installation Home Theater Design Electrical Work Home Automation Security
What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?
The most important factor when choosing a company is to do the research! Make sure they are LICENSED, INSURED, BONDED, AND HAVE THE EXPERIENCE. If you receive a quote that is half the cost for the industry standard then you will more than likely receive half the service.