Curry Property Inspections

Fort Worth, TX

Get up to five quotes from pros like Curry Property Inspections within hours. Get Quotes

About this pro

How does your service stand out?

Curry Property Inspections Fort Worth, TX 76110 1708 Bryan Avenue 6824729850 http://homeinspectorshursttx.com/ Curry Property Inspections offers affordable and professional home inspection services. Home Inspector, Home Inspectors, Home Inspection, Home Inspections, Home inspection Services

Location

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Reviews

5 Reviews
  • Chon R. Apr 7, 2016
    Curry Property Inspections did a home inspection in fort worth for one of my properties.Jim was easy to deal with he showed up on time and the home inspection was thorough.
  • Matt C. Nov 13, 2015
    JIM AT Curry Property Inspections CAME RIGHT OUT WHEN I CALLED HIM FOR MY HOME INSPECTION.I CALLED 2 OR 3 INSPECTORS,AND DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THEM.JIM SHOWED UP ON TIME AND GOT ME THE REPORT WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD.
  • Adela R. Jun 15, 2015
    JIM AT Curry Property Inspections CAME RIGHT OUT WHEN I CALLED HIM FOR MY HOME INSPECTION.I CALLED 2 OR 3 INSPECTORS,AND DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THEM.JIM SHOWED UP ON TIME AND GOT ME THE REPORT WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD.
  • Chon R. Apr 7, 2016
    Curry Property Inspections did a home inspection in fort worth for one of my properties.Jim was easy to deal with he showed up on time and the home inspection was thorough.
  • Matt C. Nov 13, 2015
    JIM AT Curry Property Inspections CAME RIGHT OUT WHEN I CALLED HIM FOR MY HOME INSPECTION.I CALLED 2 OR 3 INSPECTORS,AND DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THEM.JIM SHOWED UP ON TIME AND GOT ME THE REPORT WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD.
  • Adela R. Jun 15, 2015
    JIM AT Curry Property Inspections CAME RIGHT OUT WHEN I CALLED HIM FOR MY HOME INSPECTION.I CALLED 2 OR 3 INSPECTORS,AND DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THEM.JIM SHOWED UP ON TIME AND GOT ME THE REPORT WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD.
  • Miguel S. Mar 23, 2015
    Curry Property Inspections Excellent Service. Being from out of state, I was quite nervous buying a new home for my children and I in Fort Worth. When I walked in the door of my home of choice for the home inspection I was instantly put at ease with Jim.He took his time to explain everything.Jim was never put out when I asked if he could explain the home inspection in detail so I could understand. I would recommend Curry Property Inspections again to anyone. A man of integrity!
  • Bart C. Sep 19, 2012
    Curry Home Inspections was perfect! Curry Home Inspections was perfect!I needed a home inspector For a property I wanted to buy. I called Curry Home Inspections and they were very prompt. They knew exactly what to do and they weren't expensive either. I have never had such great services before. Thank-you Curry Home Inspections!!! I highly recommend Curry Home Inspections!!