|Monday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Friday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
Waterworx Plumbing Inc
About this pro
Jason has been great so far. Looking forward to the completed project!May 11, 2018Verified
I did not use Jason because of a miscommunication issue and a lack of professionalism. When he did not garner a high review, he chose to unprofessionally and falsely review me professionally even though we have never worked together in that capacity. It is has been addressed though many avenues as Thumbtack is meant as a service site and users should feel safe to review service providers without fear of such behavior. Thumbtack took the situation seriously and I will continue to use Thumbtack in the future.Apr 2, 2018VerifiedJason H.'s reply
Casey, We are sorry you were not happy with the free estimate you were given. Not all water heaters are able to be installed at the lowest price point. Your water heater has several code violations and needs additional labor to bring it up to code. As a matter of transparency you were quoted 1450.00 for a 50 gallon water heater with the additional plumbing and an expansion tank. We stand behind that quote and think you will find it to be on the low side of the estimates you received. It was your unprofessional conduct That led us to review you. You told us you were a real estate agent, we did not know your affiliation to the house. Good luck in future!
I sent a job request a week ago for tomorrow, and haven't received a confirmation.Mar 21, 2018VerifiedJason H.'s reply
Our applogies AJ we thought we had declined your request for service. we do not do appliance repair.
Jason did several jobs for us including adding the plumbing on our second floor for a laundry room. He was very knowledgeable and fair priced! He got all the jobs done quickly and did a great job. We already have him coming again to do another job for us! We will use his services again.Dec 16, 2017Verified
Jason was early and ready to work. He was professional, informative and knowledgeable. I will definitely call on him again!Dec 7, 2017Verified
Photos and Videos
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?Yes. Some small routine jobs we will charge flat fee pricing but in most cases we charge a $92 trip charge and a $92 one hour minimum. We realized that you can find somebody that is cheaper by the hour but we dont believe that you will find anybody faster with a higher quality of work. in 75% of our jobs $184 trip charge and 1 hour minimum covers the entire job. if you pay a $50 trip charge and $80 an hour for 2 hours you have paid 210. I value your time as well as ours and strive to complete each job in that fastest time possible while maintaining the highest quality work!
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?Honestly, it's the same as with existing customers. We try to provide excellent service to all of our customers whether you're a first-time customer or a lifelong customer!
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?I am a Colorado licensed Master Plumber, a certified Rinnai tankless water heater Tech and a certified home inspector. We do continual industry training and have 25 years of on hands experience.