Floor Grip Medic LLC
Floor Grip Medic LLC

Floor Grip Medic LLC

Top Pro

Discounts available
Discounts available
contact for price

Select a service
Zip code
Location of coating
Square footage of project

Responds in about 55 min

Introduction: Floor Grip Medic LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We look forward to serving the community by offering the best products on the market as well as provide top-notch customer service. We look forward to working with you!
Overview

Current Top Pro

Hired 44 times

Serves Saint Augustine, FL

Background checked

4 employees

3 years in business

Payment methods

Apple Pay, Cash, Check, Credit card, PayPal, Venmo, Zelle

Social media

Facebook, Instagram

Currently a top pro

Top Pros are among the highest-rated, most popular professionals on Thumbtack.

All year

All year

This pro indicated that they reviewed CDC safety guidelines for COVID-19 and pledged to do the following:

Maintain 6 feet of distance from customers

Wear masks during the job

Wear gloves during the job

Disinfect surfaces touched during the job

Featured Projects

96 photos

  • Epoxy Floor Coating - Saint Johns 2021

    Epoxy Floor Coating

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, work quality, and responsiveness.

Excellent 4.9

33 reviews

5
97%
4
0%
3
3%
2
0%
1
0%

Read reviews that mention:


André A.

Tile and Grout Cleaning

Easy to communicate with, flexible, prices are transparent with Rob on his website and provided photo documentation. Work was excellent and would do repeat business again!
Dec 29, 2020
·
Verified
Cindi q.

Floor Cleaning

Because of health, I had let my vinyl floors get very bad. Robert was quick to contact me, knew what he was talking about and did an excellent job. Couldn’t be happier
Floor Grip Medic LLC's reply
Thank you ! Keep us in mind for future services.
Mar 15, 2020
·
Verified
Andre L.

Epoxy Floor Coating

Great communication and professionalism. Quality of product is excellent.
Floor Grip Medic LLC's reply
Thank you Andre we certainly appreciate your review please keep us in mind for any future services!
Nov 16, 2021
·
Verified
Becca S.

Duct and Vent Cleaning

Our HVAC unit malfunctioned causing soot-like material to blow through our ducts and vents and stain our carpets. Understanding that the ducts needed to be cleaned before a new HVAC unit would be installed, Robert arranged to spend 10 hours at my house on a Saturday thoroughly cleaning the ducts, vents and carpets. I am very pleased with the results of their labors! My carpets look great and I feel confident that my family will be breathing cleaner air when the new unit is up and running with clean ducts. I would highly recommend Robert and his team at Floor Grip Medic. They were very professional, explained their process and then worked tirelessly to complete the job. I look forward to working with them again!
Floor Grip Medic LLC's reply
Thank you so much Becca the pleasure was ours. It was great helping you and your family. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Jan 5, 2020
·
Verified
Caroline C.

Tile and Grout Cleaning

Was told they would help seal the cracks in the cracked tile, but didn’t do but a little bit. I was informed that they didn’t have enough supplies. For the money I paid, I was disappointed they didn’t hold their promise entirely.
Floor Grip Medic LLC's reply
Hello Caroline we apologize if you were unhappy with the service. When we initially came out, you had a few areas of grout that were broken or missing and based are pricing accordingly. As promised we thoroughly cleaned the areas, and brought enough grout repair to repair broken or missing grout areas. unfortunately after conducting the cleaning it was discovered they were many more areas where grout repair was required, at the time of the visit we explained that we took care of the areas that were mostly noticeable which included the promised areas and a few additional areas at no extra charge. if you would’ve contacted us we would’ve been happy to come out to repair the additional areas that weren’t discovered initially. Lastly you were actually given a discount off our regular pricing.
Apr 29, 2021
·
Verified
Credentials
Background Check

Robert Valentin

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    Our pricing is fair And we offer discounts to active military, vets and Sr. Citizens.

  • What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

    First, we meet and go over some questions. I will do what I can to meet or exceed your expectations. Second, we will take a look at the job and determine a price point and deliver an estimate. If you agree to the estimate, we then schedule a time for the work to be completed. Upon project completion we discuss securing the final payment.

  • What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

    on the job training since 1986

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.