A note to our community regarding COVID-19. Learn more
Olive Branch Pest Solutions
Olive Branch Pest Solutions

Olive Branch Pest Solutions

Free on-site estimate


Select a service
Zip code

Responds within a day

Introduction: Our focus is to provide quality service with 100% satisfaction. We don’t cut corners to save money, we use high end materials to control your pest issues
Overview

Hired 2 times

Serves Cumming, GA

Background checked

2 employees

8 years in business

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, responsiveness, and work quality.

Good 3.9

11 reviews

5
73%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
27%

Read reviews that mention:


Jacklyn F.

We had rats in our home and Olive Branch Pest Solutions came out immediately to access the issue. They submitted a quote the same day and we hired them immediately. The next day Jack and Eugene came out to my home and set traps in my attic and sealed off the home. We have never been more pleased with a professional company like Olive Branch. We highly recommend them and now we have a trusted pest control company that we would hire again if the need would arise! Thanks Olive Branch Pest Solutions for your response time, honesty and trustworthiness!
Apr 26, 2021
Thumbtack Customer

The Olive Branch Team was responsive and provided the same approach to service quoted by other companies at a better value. We specifically appreciated the dedication that Eugene showed to making sure the job was completed to our satisfaction!
Olive Branch Pest Solutions's reply
Thank you for the review. We strive to provide quality services at a great rate! Let us know if you need anything in the future!
Aug 26, 2020
·
Review from Google
Thumbtack Customer

I called several companies including Olive Branch Pest Solutions. I spoke to Jack and told him my issues with hearing something in my attic. Jack scheduled an appointment for the following day and their Wildlife Supervisor, James Compton arrived 10 mins early, which I appreciated as I was on a time crunch. James did a superior inspection and found out that I had grey squirrels in my attic. He sent me the proposal that evening. After reviewing his quote and several others, I chose Olive Branch because I felt extreemly comfortable with the way they handled my situation, their quote was in the price range I needed to be in to get it corrected and they were professional, thorough and on time. Definitely recommend this company and will be using them for pest services as well.
Jul 1, 2020
·
Review from Google
Thumbtack Customer

Very happy with this company. While we are happy to support local businesses, we do require them to be excellent in service, promptly on time, and good quality. Olive Branch checks all three boxes. Just a great experience with them.
Olive Branch Pest Solutions's reply
Thanks for the kind words and review!
Jul 1, 2020
·
Review from Google
Ali T.

Rodent and Animal Removal

The guys didn’t finish the job. My first interaction there was a bat in my home and I paid them $200 to come get it out and they came but couldn’t find it so they basically just did an inspection instead. Then I realized they’re inspection is free so I asked the owner about the $200 and he gave me a bunch of excuses of so I just let it go. Next I paid them $400 to put up bat funnels and clean out the attic and come back to patch the holes and they only came and put up the bat funnels. They did none of the other task. I reached a week ago to ask if they were going to come back to finish the job and no one responded. Don’t work with these people they’re scammers
Olive Branch Pest Solutions's reply
Good afternoon, I’m sorry you feel like you didn’t get what you paid for with our services. I’m not sure how we didn’t finish your job other than removing funnels of the screen and patch those holes, which we will be but we need to make sure we allow enough time to allow them to exit. We will have a tech stop by there next week to complete. What is the best day for you and I’ll check our schedule to make sure it fits everyone’s needs. Also, I’ll check for your email but I never received anything unless I looked over it. Please let us know. Thanks for your business!
May 31, 2021
·
Verified
Credentials
Background Check

Jackie Sheffield

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.