Caple Home Services

Let us do the work

  1. 1

    Answer a few questions about your needs.

  2. 2

    Get competing quotes from pros within 24 hours.

  3. 3

    Compare and hire at a price right for you.

Request Free Quotes

About Caple Home Services

I am a 56-year old semi-retired male. I have had experience with animals of all kinds most of my life. I now have 2 wonderful dogs and two lazy cats. I can and will do any and all aspects of pet care, and would treat your pet as if it was my own.


North Braddock
Braddock, PA 15104

Question and answer

Q. Describe the most common types of jobs you do for your clients.

A. Short term house and pet sitting. Give walks when you are not able to. I am also expereinced in home repair. I often have request for that.

Q. What advice do you have for a customer looking to hire a provider like you?

A. To go with your first thouths. Watch how the anamail and the setter get along.

Q. Why does your work stand out from others who do what you do?

A. I am sure that people who do this kind of work have a great love for animals. I have also owned horses so I am also experinced with them.

Q. What do you like most about your job?

A. I love this job because a person can leave and go on vacation or out of town and not have a worry.

Q. What questions do customers most commonly ask you? What's your answer?

A. Do I have pets of my own and ofcourse I tell them about mine. Or inite them over to meet mine.

Write a review

Get started »
Let us introduce you to pros.