REMODEL CLT
REMODEL CLT

REMODEL CLT

Free on-site estimate


Scheduling

Responds in about 3 hours

Introduction: Remodel CLT can handle any tile, LVP, hardwood flooring, painting, Bathroom renovations, roofing etc. Locally family owned and operated.
Overview

Hired 80 times

Serves Charlotte, NC

Background checked

12 employees

6 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Apple Pay, Cash, Check, Credit card, Google Pay, PayPal, Stripe, Venmo, and Zelle.

Social media

Facebook, Instagram

Top Pro status

Top Pros are among the highest-rated, most popular professionals on Thumbtack.

Top Pro Icon

2022

Top Pro Icon

2021

Featured Projects

98 photos

  • Floors

    Bathroom Remodel

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for work quality, responsiveness, and professionalism.

Great 4.7

54 reviews

5
89%
4
4%
3
2%
2
0%
1
5%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Michelle M.
Feb 27, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Mary and her team are exactly who you want to be supporting you on your remodeling needs. We came to them looking for support and help as our previous contractors did not do a great job of installing our flooring. They came in with solutions and made the updates in just a couple of days. It was great to work with them and have our minds put to ease! We loved working with them so much that we are continuing to engage on other projects outside of repairs! If you work with Remodel CLT I'm confident you'll enjoy the process, love the results, and find a long term partnership you'll love! Work done: Floor removals, updated flooring, Floor repairs

Details: 251 - 500 sq ft • Vinyl or linoleum • Residential

Floor Repair
pro avatar
Kathryn L.
Mar 25, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

What a great experience working with Mary! From the time she came to look at our guest bathroom to the time the project was finished, she communicated with us regularly and made scheduling a breeze. The workers were very respectful of our space and did great work. They laid shower and floor tile, painted, and installed fixtures. The end result is a dream come true!

Details: Install bathroom tiles or flooring • Install bathroom cabinets or fixtures • Update style • Replace fixtures • Guest bath • Home

Bathroom Remodel
pro avatar
Andrew S.
Mar 18, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Maria and the Team were true professionals. Immediately got to work and got the job done in 3 weeks. Always kept me up to date and informed within budget. Would definitely hire again.

Details: Install bathroom tiles or flooring • Update style • Master bath • Home

Bathroom Remodel
pro avatar
Taylor O.
May 5, 2023
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I loved my entire experience from beginning to end. My family and I just relocated to a new state with not much family help. I found out about thumbtack and searched for housekeepers for some additional help on the house. They showed up in the matter of maybe 24 hours the next day very short amount of time after requesting them, and reaching out, I greatly appreciated their services, they were super pleasant. Super thorough did a great job. I have zero complaints I would use them again and again over and over in the future and I would highly recommend to anyone else who is in need of any assistance in any sort of way thank you again for all of your help, this customer is satisfied!!

Details: 3 bedrooms • 3 bathrooms • Standard cleaning • Laundry • Pets in home • Once a month

House Cleaning
pro avatar
Sophia E.
3 weeks ago
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I didn't love that they would not tell me they were running late the first time (I had to message several times to hear from them). After rescheduling to another day, they showed up an hour and fifteen minutes late without an apology, just "our last meeting ran over." We had agreed earlier to a budget range that I provided based on another estimate, but then they said it would cost more, but wouldn't give a firm number. Finally they asked me to promise to leave a 5-star review... For what?! I imagine the people doing the work do it well, but the customer experience was lacking.

Details: Bathroom • Floor • 51 - 100 sq ft • Concrete • Ceramic • Yes, I already have the tiles

REMODEL CLT's reply
We are very sorry to see that you did not have a good experience with us. We always do our very best to fulfill what we promise. Unfortunately Charlotte got hit with a mass shooting that killed four officers !! And all roads were closed and that was in the news however we rescheduled, and came by the time we left your house We had agreed that we were coming the next day to do the job after we price matched exactly what you requested. We are still not clear on what happened and why you changed your mind and decided to leave us a bad review without us even doing your job but we wish you all the very best.
Tile Installation and Replacement
Credentials
Background Check

Mark Bolous

  • Loading