|Sunday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Monday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Friday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
About this pro
Zoe R.Mar 23, 2018Verified
The gentleman did not show up at the appointment time nor did he call to say that he was not going to make it. This was a complete waste of my time.Jan 23, 2018VerifiedJim W.'s reply
Keita. We apologize for what happened but you did not answer our calls to reschedule.
Went in to fix a leak in a $56.00 aluminum water coolant in a Acura Nsx. Within a minute they were ready to charge me $200. They saw me coming.Oct 17, 2017VerifiedJim W.'s reply
Marshall. We did not see you coming. We don’t specialize in car repairs. It was out of our realm sorry.
Jim was very responsive and the shop got me in and out. The location has a secure fenced in parking area which was a plus. The price didn't change from the first estimate and was reasonable. ThanksJul 31, 2017VerifiedJim W.'s reply
Thank you Chris.
Reached out to EMSCO for a friend. They responded promptly and scheduled work for the very next day!May 25, 2017VerifiedJim W.'s reply
Photos and Videos
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?Tray them the same as someone I know. And show them how we can help them with different options
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Passed down from my great grand father I’m the 3rd generation owner. And we are hands on
- How did you get started doing this type of work?3rd Generation