Amazing Gracie's Pet Care- 92106,92107,92110 Only
Amazing Gracie's Pet Care- 92106,92107,92110 Only

Amazing Gracie's Pet Care- 92106,92107,92110 Only

$20/walk
starting price


Dog size

Responds within a day

Introduction: PROUDLY SERVICING ONLY 92106, 92107, AND 92110 ZIP CODE AREAS! I have grown up with pets my whole life. Currently, I have 2 indoor cats- a 17-year-old Bengal named Gracie and an 12-year-old tabby named Goldie. They are still very active- running and playing with each other and any toys or boxes they find. I have cat/dog-sat for friends and relatives and really enjoy interacting with their different personalities. I am very attentive, aware, and conscientious. I will provide the utmost care for your treasured pet. If you have a cat that needs checked in on, I have indoor kitties of my own and I am very aware of keeping the doors closed, so they won't escape! I will give them all of my attention while I am visiting and make sure they are comfortable and alert. I will take your dogs out for walks so they can stretch their legs and get some fresh air. I provide first-class service which is confidential and will give you peace of mind while away from home. I will send you pictures and updates while with your pet so you can still feel in touch with them while you are away. Please let me know of any special care or routines they may have so we can strive to keep that a normal pattern for them to feel comfortable with me at your home. I CURRENTLY ONLY SERVICE 92106, 92107, AND 92110 ZIP CODE AREAS SO PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ME IF YOU ARE IN A DIFFERENT ZIP CODE. THANK YOU!
Overview

Hired 4 times

4 similar jobs done near you

Background checked

1 employee

2 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Cash, Venmo, and Zelle.

Social media

Instagram

Featured Projects

21 photos

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for work quality, professionalism, and responsiveness.

4.0

4 reviews

5
75%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
25%


pro avatar
Rochelle C.
May 5, 2023
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Lisa did such an excellent job pet sitting our two young dogs. She came over to our house each day as requested and exercised them. She gave them lots of attention and took such good care of them. She carefully followed all our instructions and we could not be more pleased. We will definitely hire her again! A++ experience!

Details: 2 dogs • 0 - 1 years old • Large (41 - 70 lbs) • Medium (26 - 40 lbs) • 30 minutes (standard) • Prefer a private walk for my dog(s) alone • My home, venue, etc.

Dog Walking
pro avatar
Adrienne G.
Dec 8, 2022
Lisa was absolutely wonderful with my fur baby’s Peaches and Luna my two cocker spaniels she walked and fed them for three days while I was out of town she was loving and , kind with my dogs, she provided exceptional communication and pics while I was away , they were very content when I got home I would highly recommend Lisa and I will request her again. Adrienne and Travis
pro avatar
Todd R.
Jun 30, 2023
All of our pets (3 dogs & 1 cat) are seniors, and all need pills, injections, special diets and schedules. To make it tougher they are all used to someone being home 90% of the time and suffer separation anxiety if left alone too long. Lisa stayed at our home for a long weekend, and it was clear that she had everything totally under control. We were actually able to relax knowing that the furry kids were well taken care of. We really enjoyed that she sent pics frequently and there were absolutely no issues. Communication before, during and after was flawless. I highly recommend using Amazing Gracie's for your pet sitting needs.
pro avatar
Thumbtack U.
Jun 10, 2023
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Lisa told me she was available to walk my dog and we scheduled a meet and greet. On the day of the meet and greet, she cancelled stating she looked up my address and it was too far for her. Big disappointment and delayed my search for a dog walker because I was relying on the appointment we scheduled. Hopefully going forward she checks addresses of potential clients before accepting the job and scheduling a meet and greet. Otherwise she appears unreliable.

Details: 1 dog • 1 - 2 years old • Large (41 - 70 lbs) • 60 minutes • Prefer a private walk for my dog(s) alone • My home, venue, etc.

Amazing Gracie's Pet Care- 92106,92107,92110 Only's reply
Amber - I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you say you felt-that was not my intention. It was my fault for not map questing it. I stay within my territory of 92106, 92107, and 92110. I was thinking 92111 was closer than it was. Your correspondence to me for a meet and greet was on a Thursday at 4:56pm and you mentioned meeting me the next day on Friday after 4pm or on Sunday. I agreed to meet on Friday at 4pm. Your request for the actual dog walk was to be on Mondays and Thursdays. You stated that I caused you to have “delayed my search for a dog walker because I was relying on the appointment we scheduled” – yet you were willing to have the meet and greet on Sunday making your decision to see if I was a good fit become a last minute decision based on your criteria for Monday date needed for the walk. Right there you were willing to delay your search by stating a Sunday meet and greet. In your request to me you mentioned "weekday afternoons" but when I asked you when you needed dog walking you said at 11am maybe noon. This is not what you had originally requested and I was willing to work with you on that time change. You also wrote to me that you had someone else respond to you as well. I do feel that I am quite reliable and do not agree with your review. I wish you luck in finding the right dog walker on Thumbtack. There are a lot of good ones posting.
Dog Walking
Credentials
Background Check

Lisa Aiello

  • Loading