Green Property Services
Photos and Videos
Full Service Lawn Care
I saw my mom talking to the guy a long time but he finished the job so quick and left without speaking to her. Then my mom looked at the work and was no happy. The sprinklers were not weed wackos and there were spots of grass higher than other areas. Being a first time client I would think a little more attention should have been addressed. My mom paid the bill they sent and put a note not to come back.May 28, 2020VerifiedGreen Property Services's reply
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, that was our 2 new employees which have already been let go of. We typically put new customers with Frank which is back on that route. We'd love to have a chance to make things right, I wish Victoria would have given us a call. We found out about the quality once our exsisting customers called us (Thank you guys!) Communication is key here, we wouldn't have charged Victoria for that visit either and definitely worked something out had she just called, instead we received a hand written note and a check with an amount she decided on. Unfortunately just bad communication overall.
Shrub Trimming and Removal
Frank and his team did a great job and cleaned up everything nice and neat.Jun 9, 2019Verified
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
They did a wonderful job and exactly what I requested.May 27, 2019VerifiedGreen Property Services's reply
Thank you Jenn!
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
Very quick response, communicated thoroughly. Came the next day to service my much neglected lawn. 😊 The yard looks great...manicure for my lawn.Aug 2, 2019Verified
I didn't hire them, they were no shows there or four time after making appointments. I hired Top Down Tree and was very pleased with their response time and work.May 29, 2019VerifiedGreen Property Services's reply
Hello Thomas, we apologized for Frank being in the hospital due to a work related injury as you were made aware, we kept open communication and called. We made sure you were made aware of what happened. His recovery wasn't as quick as we thought and had to reschedule since he was still bedridden. We're a small family owned business and Frank does all the estimates. But Thank you for considering us and I'm glad you're property was taken care of. We will consider hiring more help in the busy season.
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?We have referral discounts, package prices, and competitive prices.