Premier Landscape Maintenance
Premier Landscape Maintenance

Premier Landscape Maintenance

Very good 4.6(41)
Very good 4.6(41)
Add your job details. We'll match the pro's skills directly to the job you need to get done.

Contact for price

Introduction: Why Premier Landscape Maintenance Stability. With our experience and knowledge of the industry, we currently service some of the nation’s most recognized names in the retail, corporate, and industrial markets. We have the experience, processes and technology to deliver consistently high-quality services that keep your facilities looking their best. Affordability. Premier Landscape Maintenance total-care approach reduces costs for customers by providing flexible, bundled facilities maintenance services. Convenience. Premier Landscape Maintenance provides year-round exterior facility management for worry-free maintenance. Working with one provider for all of your facilities management needs saves you time and increases proficiency. Responsiveness. Our crews and equipment are available to be dispatched 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays. We proactively monitor storms and changing weather patterns to prepare for an event before it becomes a safety hazard for your facility. Accessibility. Premier Landscape Maintenance account managers are available 24/7 for our clients. We develop and maintain partnerships with property managers and facility owners through our superior customer care service and stringent quality assurance process. Reliability. Premier Landscape Maintenance is fully-insured, carrying full general liability, auto, and workers’ compensation coverage. We proactively monitor your sites and maintain exceptional supervision over our crews to prevent any potential safety hazards to your facility. Capability. We have some of the most sophisticated equipment in the industry to bring you the very best in facility maintenance services. Sustainability. We employ environmentally friendly practices to reduce pollutants and conserve natural resources. From chemical-free pressure washing to the use of site-adapted plants, Premier is committed to environmental sustainability. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry!! We are reliable professionals with over 10 years of experience. We listen to our customers and work with them to address their needs through innovative solutions. Meeting people and making their yard one to be proud of.
Overview

Hired 74 times

8 employees

11 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Cash, Check, Credit card, Square cash app, and Venmo.

Social media

Facebook

Featured Projects

21 photos

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for responsiveness, value, and work quality.

Very good 4.6

41 reviews

5
81%
4
10%
3
2%
2
0%
1
7%


pro avatar
David P.
Apr 2, 2016
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Premier Landscape Maintenance's reply
Thank you David I look forward to working for you in the future.
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
pro avatar
Kathy k.
Apr 30, 2016
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Premier Landscape Maintenance's reply
Thank you Kathy k for having us do your weekly service.
Multi Service Lawn Care (Recurring)
pro avatar
Barbara K.
May 27, 2015
A homeowner's nightmare! Frank Leuck - Premier Landscape Maintenance was hired to do a grass to rock landscape conversion in accordance with the Southern Nevada Water Authority guidelines and build a river rock stream. We first realized he had no idea what he was doing when he didn't dig out the rock stream, and just piled river rock stones on top of each other. He recognized our dissatisfaction and continued to pile up the rocks. Almost immediately after he completed the conversion, the irrigation system/hoses and sprinklers began leaking. He came out twice to "repair" leaks and told us we wouldn't have the problem again. Soon, leaking increased and puddling began. Weeds and grass were coming up within 3 weeks of his conversion. When I called to tell him of the problem, and that a new weed barrier needed to be put down, he offered to spray with weed killer. We specifically said not to spray the weed killer as it might harm the newly planted Agaves. He came out at a time we were not home and sprayed anyway. Two plants are dying at this time. He came out one last time and we showed him the affected plants and areas where the weed barrier was put down improperly (all crumpled up, not laying flat) and areas were there was no weed barrier at all. He said he would talk to his "project manager" (wife) and we never heard from him again. After a series of unreturned phone calls and e mails, we realized he had no intention of correcting the problem. The professional landscaper we hired to repair Premier Landscape Maintenance's substandard work replaced the weed barrier, faulty drip system (including all hoses, emitters and other essential parts) and, said Frank used the cheapest weed barrier fabric available, used emitters that didn't drip correctly, sprinkler caps that were the wrong part for our system and didn't comply with the Southern Nevada Water Authority guidelines. Something as simple as turning the off the water to the sprinklers, and testing the entire system was ignored. By saying we waited 4 months to complain is a blatant lie. He completed the job on 3/22/15. Complaints were made regarding leaking, ineffective weed barrier and dying plants continually through 5/07/2015 at which time they made a choice to ignore us, lie about the issues, and compromise their integrity. Avoid Frank Leuck and Premier Landscape Maintenance in Las Vegas, NV. He'll cost you more money repairing his substandard work.
Premier Landscape Maintenance's reply
Barbara, Thank you for your review as we value all feedback good or indifferent.Things seemed fine upon completion of job and you were satisfied .We are not sure why you waited 4 months after the job was done to contact us regarding landscape issues When hiring me you were made aware that I was not licensed .I placed a weed barrier in after removing the dead lawn with an overlap of 3" as per guidelines for landscape fabric.When we showed up to see what the issues were we noticed that all the weed barrier had been removed.I used "Round Up" weed killer when you had weeds coming up in an areas that we didn't even lay rock on (4-6 feet from plants ) so there is no chance that any of the plants died as I have been there since and all plants are still there and living.The plumbing for your house is not our issue as you do have a older house and with that said plumbing does go bad given time as we didn't do anything except replace existing drip system hoses. We have been there trying to resolve any issues you had for you to tell us "never mind you didn't want us to do anything as you were just fed up with all of it". It is our concern that you are trying to get something for nothing and that shows as you waited 4 months to complain in these regards. Frank
pro avatar
Debbie M.
Dec 23, 2014
My dealings with Premier Landscape Maintenance has be exceptional.. Frank Leuck is a well rounded individual ... He genuinely cares about what you want and makes sure that you are pleased with the results he was asked to do. I needed a retaining wall built so that I didn't have to bend since as I'm getting older its hard to get back up. He quoted his price to me which was very reasonable and completed the job quickly. I would recommend him to my friends and strangers who are looking for sincere,honest and friendly services. Thank you.
Premier Landscape Maintenance's reply
Glad we got that retaining wall up for you before there was real damage from the weather,and it looked great too! Your very welcome glad we could help.
pro avatar
Lina T.
Dec 25, 2014
Great work! My front & back yard turned out so well! Happy with the results!!!
Premier Landscape Maintenance's reply
Glad you like what your front and back yard look like now!!!!

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    We use residential and commercial price list

  • What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

    Talking pricing and what needs done.Do the job and go from there.

  • What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

    I have been doing landscape maintenance since 2002

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.

Contact for price