|Monday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Friday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.|
A's cleaning service
About this pro
Always a great experience. They are super fast to reply and have great availability. The house is always spotless. They’re very flexible with times and days. Highly recommended!Jul 10, 2018VerifiedA's cleaning S.'s reply
Thank you so much,it’s always a pleasure working for you Craig/tray always here to help our valuable clients,clients like you make us try and do the best of us🙏🏻,🤝🤩
Terrible company. Didn't clean. Threatened to come after me and my business. The people running this operation are unprofessional. They came to my empty apartment, when I wasn't home. I wanted a clean apartment to move into. My doorman said they were in and out within a very short time. This is a 1000 square foot apartment that needed a thorough cleaning. When I came in, there was dirt and grime everywhere. The same smudges and spots as before. They claimed to mop the floors twice, my feet were black from walking on this floor. There were black hairs everywhere.e They left hair all over the place. I do not have black hair. It felt as if the apartment was dirtier than when they arrived. When I complained, their response to my dirty foot was: "THAT WASNT FROM THE FLOOR!!" When I said I wanted a clean apartment to move into their response was " YOUR DOORMAN SMIRKED WHEN WE ARRIVED AND SAID WE ARE CLEANING YOUR APARTMENT" They demanded I pay. And when I refused they threatened to come after me and my company. Well if they do, I will sue. I am considering filing a police report for threats against me. I contacted Thumbtack and they are taking it seriously too. The dirt, hair and grime left in my new home is not just disgusting. It is revolting.Jul 9, 2018VerifiedA's cleaning S.'s reply
Hi,Wendy O., We truly understand we are sorry for this whole situation after working a few cleaning's with you we had never had a problem or experience any kind of issues, The cleaners did the best they could ,They did try to give you a nice clean place, unfortunately that wasn't the case, I had offer you a re-clean after you were not happy with this first service,Unfortunately ,I did I had to charge you $64down the full amount was $128.00 payment to proceed with re-clean,.Invoice was send 3times no payment was made I even canceled the invoice as if you weren't getting charged. Once again we are truly sorry 😐 Sincerely A's cleaning service.
They were amazing!! Not only did they clean well but they organized as well. I am planning on using them at least monthly. Fantastic job!Mar 22, 2018VerifiedA's cleaning S.'s reply
Thank you Jane k. For reviewing us ,always a pleasure keeping our customers satisfied with the cleaning,happy to keep in touch with you every month have a great weekend 🙂
Maria and Alex were punctual, professional and so pleasant! Thank you for a great job.Aug 16, 2017VerifiedA's cleaning S.'s reply
thank you for choosing A's cleaning service. I was a pleasure for the cleaners helping you. hope to have you back amy to. you have a. discount % with us for next appointment.
Marie and Ruben were lovely asnd did a really great job.Jul 29, 2017VerifiedA's cleaning S.'s reply
Thank you Daniela for choosing A's cleaning service ! Thank your for this great comment it mean a lot to our company and to our cleaners as well .we are happy we got to help you
Photos and Videos
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?yes we have a standard princing and our prices are reasonables
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?Excited to meet new clients and knowing that they believe in our cleaning service.
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Most of our team had done this type of work for years, and they have developed good abilities so they could accomplish expectations and always doing their best, so they could meet each of you,