|Monday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
|Friday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
|Saturday||9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.|
White Van Cleaning Services
About this pro
Asra H.Jun 12, 2018Verified
She is racist, she said I face problems when I go to Indian and Jews Homes because they ask to clean in detail. Her carpet cleaning is a joke so as deep cleaning ! They left dishwasher, floor and one kitchen drawer unclean.Single stain was not removed from carpet cleaning, damage Our electric cooktop,They asked for more money tend to come late, very arrogant.DONT IMPRESS OVER RATING, instead choose another cleaner. Our price estimate was $190 for cleaning + carpet cleaning then she asked more $40 because she did closet inside cleaning I mean common. They are scammers don’t spoil your mood, day and wallet by hiring them.Feb 1, 2018VerifiedGraciela R.'s reply
Thank you. We charged you $120 for a deep cleaning + $25 parking + $35 bedroom steam carpet cleaning + $45 family room steam carpet cleaning (bigger room) + $15 for making us wait around 30 min (3 people). Please keep in mind that we have more appointments during the day. We were knocking your door for about 15 min and you never communicated that you were late. The closets are always included in the price “steam carpet cleaning and house cleaning”. Your husband was very upset because he didn’t want to pay for carpet cleaning on the hallway (that’s not part of the bedrooms, sorry). I apologize for missing one of your drawers and inside of dishwasher. We used everything we had on the floor but the pink stain didn’t come off. Also, we used the suggested product on your cooktop and didn’t damage anything.
I was ready to hire this business to clean my rental. They say that they made a mistake with pricing. Instead of honoring the quote, they retracted it and increased the rate to $140. Overall pleasant when speaking with me, I'll admit, but unwilling to offer their quote. Unfortunate.Sep 7, 2017VerifiedGraciela R.'s reply
Hello! We charge the same quote for each job of 2 bed and 2 bath (deep cleaning) $140 + basement, total $170. We gave you our best offer $160 for the whole job. We work hard, we do a great job and are not asking you for more than what we deserve. Thank you for understanding.
Grace and her team of professionals were fantastic!! Super prompt, friendly, efficient, and thorough. Hire them if you want a job done right! Found this little treat in the bathroom when they were done - it's the little things!Sep 2, 2017VerifiedGraciela R.'s reply
Grace responded to my messages promptly and was kind coordinating but they entered my house 15 min late. I hired them for standard cleaning and I was sent the list of standard vs deep duties so there was no negotiation. The three ladies were very nice and greeted gently. They brought their own cleaning products which was great. Knowing the project was only for two hours, they didn't work efficiently. One hr 15min later, I noticed them started to rush and trying to finish quickly and left right at 2hrs. Cons:The toilets seats weren't lifted at all, in all 4 bathrooms. Bowl was roughly cleaned, top edges weren't done, toilet base def not touched, The bath tubs weren't touched. The bathrooms floors didn't get mopped, some table top items aren't even wiped, dust def visible. They didn't get down and dirty. One lady who did kitchen was too slow, didn't clean the front of fridge, maybe she was not allowed to move the magnets?... Team didn't get to washer and dryer at all as the list suggested, vacuuming seemed to be done quickly....although had time to make swan and toilet paper fan? They don't touch windows as part of standard cleaning, so that's a bummer for me bcuz I have high ceilings and many windows. They don't change bed sheets either, but didn't even make beds properly. Didn't wipe decorations on higher shelves, nor wall frames on high ceilings. Plus points: stove top cleaning thoroughly, leather couch wipe down,front glass door cleaned well, brought a step stool. I wanted to meet the crew first before requesting further jobs, or inquire about the deep cleaning once in a while, since they said the same ppl would come again. Overall, it's an okay job. It doesn't "look" or smell freshly cleaned unfortunately.Aug 23, 2017VerifiedGraciela R.'s reply
Thank you for the review! I appreciate your time. Please note that we don't give our job for free, if you need windows cleaning and/or bed sheets changed you need to pay for it (we didn't make ANY of your beds), next time make sure you read any other checklist. Your toilet seats are old you need to buy new ones. You didn't see a mop in the bathrooms when we were cleaning because we bend our knees to clean the floor with a microfiber towel to make sure we pick up all the hair. Oh and to finish my GPS sent us to the wrong way (federal private place in Lemont) that's why we got 15 min late. Have a wonderful day!! 😊
Photos and Videos
- What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?Supplies and equipment are included. Teams of 3 people per job.
- What is your typical process for working with a new customer?Provide free estimate via email, text or call phone and schedule appointment.
- What types of customers have you worked with?Residential & Commercial.