Top Service Plumbing Co. Inc
Top Service Plumbing Co. Inc

Top Service Plumbing Co. Inc

Discounts available
Discounts available
contact for price

Select a service
Zip code
Property type
Affected appliances or fixtures

Responds within a day

Introduction: Top Service Plumbing as a family owned business providing Commercial & Residential Plumbing services to Southern California. Our family is passionate about serving our community through our plumbing business. We’re a young family with old fashion values. No job is too big or too small. Who says the American dream is not alive? Our staff and family are growing our business through hard quality work, on time service and fair rates. We believe the right way is the most difficult way…no short cuts. We believe that there is no greater way of growing a business than through referrals. Those referrals are received by outperforming the competition. All our commercial and residential plumbing services have our guarantee of excellence behind them. We’ve trained our staff to the highest quality plumbing standards, and when we leave a job, it looks better than we found it. We have the latest equipment in leak detection, camera inspections, hydro jetting, and trenchless repairs. Whether your need is septic tank repair, slab leak repair or have a clogged sewer pipe, we’re ready to provide you the value you want and the service you deserve. Our Booking Policy: Call today or book online to schedule for service. ✔ An $79 diagnostic fee will apply and will be waived with repair.
Overview

Hired 134 times

Serves Lake Elsinore, CA

10 employees

16 years in business

Payment methods

Cash, Credit card

Social media

Facebook

Featured Projects

110 photos

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for responsiveness, professionalism, and work quality.

Good 4.4

78 reviews

5
78%
4
9%
3
3%
2
0%
1
10%

Read reviews that mention:


Sally C.

Garbage Disposal Installation

Jeff at Top Service Plumbing, was very quick and efficient in the installation of my new garbage disposal. I will definetly be calling them for all of my plumbing needs.
Top Service Plumbing Co. Inc's reply
Sally, we appreciate your feedback and value your business! Glad we could be of service and make you another satisfied customer. Thanks Tsp Inc
Aug 12, 2019
·
Verified
Sharon M.

Garbage Disposal Installation

They didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. They fixed my garbage disposal at a reasonable price instead of tried to sell me a new one. As a senior citizen I appreciate that. My technician was out first thing in the morning like promised, he was courteous, polite, knowledgeable about his trade, and I would definitely call him back regarding any plumbing needs.
Feb 28, 2019
·
Verified
Cyd G.

Toilet Installation or Replacement

Brandon showed up and checked the plumbing lines and when we determined that the lines were ok.we wanted him to change out our toilet and he did so and even cleaned up after himself. Would definitely hire this team again for my next plumbing project.
Sep 28, 2018
·
Verified
Richard C.

Plumbing Drain Repair

This is not intended to be a bad review. It is an honest one. Brandon was excellent! He was friendly and personable. I have nothing negative to say about him or the service he rendered and I thank him. He represented his company in a positive and good light and does credit to his employer. As far as the value is concerned? I believe the price given was misleading. Usually the word "total" when used with the words, "$89 total price," denotes what it says and implies actual value regardless of any further writings otherwise it is pointless to make the assertion unless it was intended to entice. Had I known it would double in price when he arrived, I would have checked with other plumbers for a better price. Given the $89 minimum service charge, I could not see me paying him to leave and get someone else for less. I look at it from a simple viewpoint: it took 38 minutes to clear a blockage some 4 feet away or so. That cost me $175 and that was with a $40 discount for being a new customer. So, the misleading $89 total amount should have read "$215 for previous customers. Or, if you are a new customer, $40 off of that $215 price. I would have bypassed that offer and gone with the one in Murrieta who told me he would unclog any drain for $85. I thought choosing a company closer to my locale (Lake Elsinore) for only $4 more was a better idea at the time only because of distance and time. However, the offer was false and misleading and I fell for it. Now, don't get me wrong. The service quality was excellent! It was the false advertising which hooked me and trapped me that I take exception. Would I use their services for my home again? Probably not even though they are very good at what they do. They are simply way too expensive and I don't like being deceived. I just know that the same services can be had for far less with many other plumbing companies.
Top Service Plumbing Co. Inc's reply
Hello Richard, We appreciate and value the feedback you have provided to Top Service Plumbing to help us better serve our customers and apologize that you feel you were misled. Top Service Plumbing charges an $89 minimum fee, for a scheduled service call which we explained to you in writing and by phone at the time of scheduling. Once our technician arrived on site and had the opportunity to evaluate the situation he provided you with an estimate before any work began. You were under no obligation to be serviced by our company and could have denied the work to be performed if you were unhappy with the estimated cost. Our technician received your approval to proceed with the work. As you were made aware: the $89 minimum service fee was being waived with service and a $40 discount was applied. Our technician was on site at your residence for a total of 1 hour and 45 minutes. I sent you a screen shot of our employee tracking system that monitors our technicians through locators with time tracking. Our technician ran 80 feet of cable from inside your home, under the kitchen counter; which you were present for and supervised. We also perform a free camera inspection for you! Top Service Plumbing is a very professional company. We strive to provide the best level of service to all of our valued customers. We do not partake in bait and switch advertising and apologize for any frustrations. We feel that the technician spent an appropriate amount of time at your residence and provided quality work for a fair and accurate price. Again, we sincerely apology for any frustrations you may have experienced & appreciate the feedback you have provided us.
Aug 22, 2018
·
Verified
Zeretha W.

Plumbing Pipe Installation or Replacement

Frank was on time very knowledgeable and explained everything in a simple way. He completed the project super fast and then sowed me how the new system worked. Thank you Top Service Plumbing!
May 6, 2017
·
Verified

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    We have Up-Front Pricing. All our customers get a written estimate for the job before we start. $79 for diagnosis and that cost is waived if we do the job.

  • What types of customers have you worked with?

    We really specialize in everything to do with plumbing in both Residential and Commercial. Hydro Jetting Drain Cleaning is one of my favorites. The equipment is unbelievable and the job it does on all forms of drains and sewer lines is simply incredible.

  • What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?

    Make sure any plumber is licensed, bonded, insured and they carry workman's compensation on their workers

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.