Artistic Ornamental Welding
Artistic Ornamental Welding

Artistic Ornamental Welding

contact for price

Fence repair project type
Sorry this pro can’t do your job, but we know other pros who can.
PLEASE NOTE: BEFORE EACH SERVICE YOU WILL BE CHARGED A $75 SERVICE FEE, WHICH WILL BE ADDED TO YOUR QUOTE. THIS IS FOR THE FEE'S CHARGED BY THUMBTACK. PLEASE TAKE THAT INTO CONSIDERATION BEFORE CHOOSING OUR COMPANY. ALSO, WE DO NOT WORK ON CARS, RUSTED TRAILERS, WOOD FENCE, VINYL FENCE, CHAIN LINK FENCE, OR SMALL HOME PROJECTS. WE ARE A CUSTOM WELDING COMPANY, SPECIALIZING IN ALUMINUM PRODUCTS. Founded in 2006 with over 27 years of experience, Artistic Ornamental Welding is focused on quality and customer satisfaction. Big enough to provide the service you need, small enough to provide the service you want. We make your custom dreams come true.

Hired 5 times

Background checked

4 employees

18 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Cash and Check.

Featured Projects

1 photo


Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, responsiveness, and work quality.


5 reviews


pro avatar
Mike C.
Apr 26, 2022
We used Artistic Ornamental Welding for our custom interior stair case. Jerriel was very professional and knowledgeable. It was also nice to have him on the project from start to finish. Very satisfied with their work.
pro avatar
Scott A.
Jun 4, 2023

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I know he is the best

Details: Home • Install a new fence or gate • Aluminum • No fence; gate only • Over 8 feet • No fence obstacles exist in the work area

Fence and Gate Installation
pro avatar
Jon G.
Jun 22, 2022

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Extremely professional and thorough on all agreed pending items. Nowadays, it’s very rare to find excellent service, but we found it here with “J” where he delivered TENFOLD. He was able to rapidly cater and help my old folks clearly taking the extra mile and being super transparent with us all every step of the way. Thrilled to have used his service and we’ll DEFINITELY hire him again in the future! 💯💯💯

Details: Tool and die • I am repairing an existing item (i.e. repair or restoration) • Welding • Galvanized steel • My home, venue, etc.

pro avatar
Sharon L.
Jul 21, 2022

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I would like to say I had a good experience with this company. But they never called back after telling me they would.

Details: Restoration • Removal • Application

Powder Coating
pro avatar
Rich K.
Jul 15, 2022

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Upon attempting to secure services from this professional, I informed him that the job was completed. I inquired about television mounting and he engaged me in conversation, then denied service. The conversation continued telling me that I cost him $15 for my inquiry. I informed him that this is the cost of doing business. He continued the conversation about television mounting and then denied it. I asked him not to contact me again and he replied with the message shown in the picture.

Details: Less than 2 hours (Simple tasks) • Repairs • Bedroom • Appliances • Furniture • Home

Artistic Ornamental Welding's reply
Rich thank you for the review. Our contact was about you geting your bed frame welded. As I responded to. You asked if I mounted TVs. I responded in an effort to try to help you out. But replied back saying that I couldn't and informed you that when you contact us contractors we pay a fee, just to give you a heads up when selecting any from here on out. Your rude reply about the the cost of doing business was uncalled for. We work hard to gain customers and and run our businesses. You then proceeded to block me in the text messages. I hope no one takes on your job and has to deal with you as a customer.
Background Check

Jerriel Filler

  • Loading