1. No results to show.

Capitol Carpet Cleaning of Ky, LLC

Contact for price

Sorry this pro can’t do your job, but we know other pros who can. Check them out
Projects and media
Projects and media
About
We are a locally owned and family operated business. We have been continuosly voted Hendersons Best Carpet Cleaner by the readers of the Henderson Gleaner. We pride ourselves in giving customers the service they want instead of trying to upsale to increase our revenue.
Overview

Hired 18 times

Background checked

19 years in business

Business hours

This pro hasn't listed their business hours.

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Cash, Check, Credit card, PayPal, and Venmo.

Social media

Facebook, Twitter

Services offered
Cleaning method

Steam cleaning

Dry cleaning

Property type

Apartment / condo

One-story house

Two-story house

Multi-unit building

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, work quality, and responsiveness.

Good 4.3

6 reviews

5

66%

4

17%

3

0%

2

17%

1

0%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Larry S.

Aug 2, 2017

Hired on Thumbtack

They were there when they said. They looked at job, made comments as to what to expect. Did job as described. Carpet was clean and smelled good as well. They worked fast and went over bad spots more than once. Good job 👏
Capitol Carpet Cleaning of Ky, LLC's reply
Thank you very much for the review. It was our pleasure being able to provide you the service you expected. We look forward to being able to provide you with our services as needed.
Carpet Cleaning
pro avatar
Mandy M.

Feb 26, 2017

Hired on Thumbtack

Haven't had carpet cleaned yet,it is scheduled for this Tuesday But I am confident that he will do an excellent job.
Capitol Carpet Cleaning of Ky, LLC's reply
Thank you very much for the positive review. It was a pleasure cleaning your area rug and we hope to be able to service you in the future.
Carpet Cleaning
pro avatar
Michele S.

Nov 9, 2016

Hired on Thumbtack

Carpet cleaning was ok. Refrigerator was clean. Stove was not cleaned well. Dusting was poorly done. Some things were not dusted, items not moved and cobwebs still in some corners. Some places not vacuumed well or not at all.
Capitol Carpet Cleaning of Ky, LLC's reply
We're sorry you weren't happy with the work performed. Our goal is customer satisfaction during and after the service. Since you viewed the house after cleaning and we walked it with you to make sure any and all troubled areas were addressed it was our assumption that you were happy with the service provided. If there is anything you would like redone please feel free to contact us and we will gladly do our best to satisfy your cleaning concerns.
Deep or Spring Cleaning
pro avatar
Thomas b.

Sep 6, 2017

Hired on Thumbtack

I kind of wish would take another pass.. I have deep stains in the kitchen, the stain is still outlined..
Carpet Cleaning
pro avatar
Connie p.

Jul 11, 2017

Hired on Thumbtack

He did a awesome job
Capitol Carpet Cleaning of Ky, LLC's reply
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to being able to service any carpet cleaning needs for you in the future.
Carpet Cleaning
Credentials
Background Check

Jay Randolph

  • Loading