Lawn Love Lawn Care
Lawn Love Lawn Care

Lawn Love Lawn Care

Good 3.5(22)
Good 3.5(22)
This pro doesn't serve your zip code.
Introduction: Lawn Love is a modern, high-tech lawn care service. Get an instant, accurate satellite quote, and we'll send over a lawn pro to work their magic on your yard. Payment and scheduling are automated, and you can manage everything from your phone. We are Lawn Love, and we're bringing lawn care into the 21st century.
Overview

Hired 19 times

Background checked

Verified business

125 employees

9 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Credit card.

Featured Projects

4 photos

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for responsiveness, punctuality, and work quality.

Good 3.5

22 reviews

5
59%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
36%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Rick (TI) F.
Jul 19, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

The Lawn Love team quickly got to our property and started a regular service for our rental home clients, thank you for a quality job.

Details: Home • Every 2 weeks • 1,000 - 5,000 sq ft • Standard (up to 6 in) • Bag and haul • No, I don't need to be there

Lawn Love Lawn Care's reply
Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing, Rick. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Lawn Love!
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
pro avatar
ROB G.
Apr 17, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Cody was punctual, hard working and took all the necessary steps to ensure the job was completed to my satisfaction. Would use him again in a heart beat

Details: Home • Once a month • 10,000 - 15,000 sq ft • Tall (up to 12 in) • Mulch • No, I don't need to be there

Lawn Love Lawn Care's reply
Thanks for reviewing Cody’s lawn care work, Rob! It's always good to hear about our providers doing good work. And if you ever think of a way that we can improve our service, definitely let us know through the app.
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
pro avatar
Lucas A.
May 27, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Answered quickly, easy set up, convenient payment methods.

Details: Home • Every 2 weeks • 1,000 - 5,000 sq ft • Standard (up to 6 in) • Mulch • No, I don't need to be there

Lawn Love Lawn Care's reply
Hi Lucas! We are always thrilled to see a 5-star review on our page. Thank you so much for your time and for choosing Lawn Love.
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
pro avatar
Christopher H.
May 16, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

They canceled my service several times after the first mow, yet promised they would make up for it and promised dates they would be out….they never did. In the meantime my lawn kept growing and they never did come out. They stopped all correspondence with me and now I have to find someone that can cut my extra long grass. Got a note from the HOA about my grass as I kept believing they would come out when they said they would…. But never did. Very unprofessional for sure! If I could give less than a star, I would.

Details: Every other week • Residential • Large (5,000 - 10,000 sq ft) • Mowing, trimming, and edging • Standard grass (under 6 inches) • No, I don't need to be there

Lawn Love Lawn Care's reply
Hello, Christopher. Thanks for taking the time today to leave a review about your lawn mowing schedule. We apologize for the unexpected delays in your schedule. I understand that this can be quite disappointing, especially since expectations were already set. When you have the time, please check your email as we have emailed you to the email address you used when you signed up for Lawn Love, so we can discuss the resolution we have for you.
Full Service Lawn Care
pro avatar
Leksii R.
May 13, 2022
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

My lawn mowing was rescheduled three times within a week and only one time I received a message from the crew stating they are running behind. Today i got the text stating my lawn was completed. There was not a sign of a crew being here. So, it appears that the rescheduling is deliberate. One week ago my grass was less than 6 inches and now it’s around 10. In the state with lots of rains the grass will grow quickly and this company is aware of it.

Details: Home • Every 2 weeks • Less than 1,000 sq ft • Standard (up to 6 in) • Bag and haul • No, I don't need to be there

Lawn Love Lawn Care's reply
Thanks for taking the time today to leave a review about your lawn mowing schedule, Leksii. We apologize for the unexpected delays in your schedule. I understand that this can be quite disappointing, especially since expectations were already set. When you have the time, please check your email as we have emailed you to the email address you used when you signed up for Lawn Love, so we can discuss the resolution we have for you.
Lawn Mowing and Trimming
Credentials
Business Verified

Lawn Love Lawn Care verified

Background Check

Jeremy Yamaguchi

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    Our quoting is highly dependent on the customer providing us an accurate depiction of the condition of their property, the type of job requested, and our ability to inspect the yard using satellite imagery. We are able to provide a discount to customers who book regular services with us to help keep their yards maintained and healthy during the entire growing season!

  • What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

    We provide all customers with a quote for service in advance of visiting their property. Once a quote is accepted, a highly trained and experienced lawn care tech is dispatched to the customer’s property to complete the work. Our goal is to provide a high level of customer service that leaves both yards sparkling and our customer smiling! In the rare event that a job needs to be rescheduled or re-quoted, we openly communicate all options to the customer in a transparent and low-pressure manner. Payment for most jobs is only required once the job is complete and the customer is completely satisfied!

  • What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

    We are dedicated to continual learning. There is always room in our noggins for more industry expertise.

Contact for price