Silver Water Solutions Inc. (Suburban Houston)
About this pro
Great experience. Arrived on time and did the job especially on Christmas Eve. I highly recommend them and will do business againMay 16, 2018Verified
Misleading. Asked for and paid $125 for a "deep cleaning". In this case meaning 3 people show up, and in a hurry surface cleaned my house. They were there only about an hour and a half. I have no complaints with the communication or with the cleaners themselves...they were very nice. However you are not going to get a deep clean with this company. Now my evening is spent cleaning for 2-3 hours myself just to finish the job they started. Not happy.Dec 30, 2016VerifiedSilver Water S.'s reply
I am sorry that you were unhappy. We came prepared for a "Deep Clean", and due to the renovations you had done in your house, you actually needed a "Construction Clean". We made that clear to your representative at the time of arrival, but was told to do our best. This does not accurately represent our work as we did not have the proper equipment or personnel for the job. I called and texted you immediately after they completed and offered to come back and clean the house correctly for free, because dust was still falling as we were cleaning. We should not have attempted to complete the job, however per your instructions we did. Nevertheless, we would like to work with you to correct the misunderstanding.
Photos and Videos
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Yes, regarding products and safety. This business is ever evolving.
- How did you get started doing this type of work?My grandfather has been in the business for many years and it seemed natural that sooner or later I would follow in some capacity.
- What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?Make sure you feel comfortable in every aspect! Make sure you are happy with the service, and don't be afraid to input your own suggestions.