Silver Water Solutions Inc. (a Home Maintenance Solutions Company)

Online now
4.6
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
(181)
4.6
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
181 reviews
5
76%
4
17%
3
3%
2
2%
1
3%
Customers rated this pro highly for professionalism, responsiveness, and value.
  • TJ T.

    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon

    When it comes to contractors of any kind I am a skeptic, however in the situation I was in (needing to get a property cleaned asap) I had no choice but to use one and I have to say that Silver Water Solutions was simply amazing! Professional, reasonable, prompt and more importantly they did a GREAT job! In fact they did more than I expected. I am very pleased with this company and will definitely use them on a ratable basis going forward. Fantastic job!

    Feb 13, 2018
  • Brandon F.

    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon
    Icon

    Misleading. Asked for and paid $125 for a "deep cleaning". In this case meaning 3 people show up, and in a hurry surface cleaned my house. They were there only about an hour and a half. I have no complaints with the communication or with the cleaners themselves...they were very nice. However you are not going to get a deep clean with this company. Now my evening is spent cleaning for 2-3 hours myself just to finish the job they started. Not happy.

      Dec 30, 2016Verified
      Silver Water S.'s reply

      I am sorry that you were unhappy. We came prepared for a "Deep Clean", and due to the renovations you had done in your house, you actually needed a "Construction Clean". We made that clear to your representative at the time of arrival, but was told to do our best. This does not accurately represent our work as we did not have the proper equipment or personnel for the job. I called and texted you immediately after they completed and offered to come back and clean the house correctly for free, because dust was still falling as we were cleaning. We should not have attempted to complete the job, however per your instructions we did. Nevertheless, we would like to work with you to correct the misunderstanding.

    About this pro

    We choose to go above and beyond to impress our customer. We know there are many choices in this business; however, we want that choice to be us! The customer interaction. I enjoy seeing a job completed to my customers' satisfaction! I enjoy praising my employees for achieving that goal!

    Years in business

    23

    Times hired on Thumbtack

    315

    Number of employees

    22
    Show more

    Photos and Videos

    12 photos

      Q & A

      • What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?
        Yes, regarding products and safety. This business is ever evolving.
      • How did you get started doing this type of work?
        My grandfather has been in the business for many years and it seemed natural that sooner or later I would follow in some capacity.
      • What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?
        Make sure you feel comfortable in every aspect! Make sure you are happy with the service, and don't be afraid to input your own suggestions.
      Coverage Area for Silver Water Solutions Inc. (a Home Maintenance Solutions Company) is about 150+ miles of Sugar Land, TX.