About this pro
23 years in business
336 hires on Thumbtack
Fantastic service. She exceeded my expectations.Dec 5, 2018Verified
I hired Silver Water Solutions to clean my old apartment that I recently moved out of. They did a pretty decent job with cleaning the whole apartment and did good with my carpet. The carpet was filthy with pet stains before they came. Now it looks and smells good. They arrived right on time as well.Jun 15, 2016Verified
Mark is very nice and did a great job! Will hire him again if we need the service.Oct 31, 2015Verified
Misleading. Asked for and paid $125 for a "deep cleaning". In this case meaning 3 people show up, and in a hurry surface cleaned my house. They were there only about an hour and a half. I have no complaints with the communication or with the cleaners themselves...they were very nice. However you are not going to get a deep clean with this company. Now my evening is spent cleaning for 2-3 hours myself just to finish the job they started. Not happy.Dec 30, 2016VerifiedSilver Water Solutions Inc. (Suburban Houston)'s reply
I am sorry that you were unhappy. We came prepared for a "Deep Clean", and due to the renovations you had done in your house, you actually needed a "Construction Clean". We made that clear to your representative at the time of arrival, but was told to do our best. This does not accurately represent our work as we did not have the proper equipment or personnel for the job. I called and texted you immediately after they completed and offered to come back and clean the house correctly for free, because dust was still falling as we were cleaning. We should not have attempted to complete the job, however per your instructions we did. Nevertheless, we would like to work with you to correct the misunderstanding.
We were very disappointed in the services. We were quoted a deep clean/move out service for a house we had been renting. The only reason I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 was because they did in fact clean the floors, counter tops, and bathrooms, but I specifically asked if they were also going to clean the walls, windows (inside and out), doors, and above and around appliances and was told yes. This was not done at all. The walls, doors, and some cabinetry still had stains on it, and on top and around the fridge was neglected completely. When we reached out to them to let them know, they offered to come back the next day, but that doesn't work when you're moving out. We would already have turned in the keys and left the city. We didn't need cleaners that would come back and fix their mistakes; we needed cleaners that would do the job right the first time.Jan 19, 2017VerifiedSilver Water Solutions Inc. (Suburban Houston)'s reply
Chibbi, we apologize that you were not happy with your experience. Though we strive for perfection and a satisfied customer, sometimes we fall short. Due to years of inattention, the above items could not be improved upon without removing the paint (in all fairness your pictures do not show the initial condition). We honestly tried and your wife I agreed that painting was the only option. Last we spoke you were painting and was happy with the completed work so I am truly confused. However, we will take this as an education to improve our "can't complete" process and a learning experience. Thank you again.
Photos and Videos
- What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?Yes, regarding products and safety. This business is ever evolving.
- How did you get started doing this type of work?My grandfather has been in the business for many years and it seemed natural that sooner or later I would follow in some capacity.
- What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a provider in your area of work?Make sure you feel comfortable in every aspect! Make sure you are happy with the service, and don't be afraid to input your own suggestions.
|Monday||9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Tuesday||9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Wednesday||9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Thursday||9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|
|Friday||9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.|