SVETNESS Personal Training
SVETNESS Personal Training

SVETNESS Personal Training

$75
estimated price


Training location

Online now

Introduction: At Svetness, we believe in making fitness not just a routine, but an exciting and enjoyable experience that fits seamlessly into your life! Experience the convenience, accessibility, and excitement of our in-home personal training services. Our dedicated trainers bring the workout directly to you, wherever you prefer—be it your home, office, gym, park, trail, or even the beach! Why choose Svetness for your fitness journey? 1.Convenience at its best: Enjoy the flexibility of working out in the comfort of your chosen location. 2.Personalized workouts: Our trainers tailor each session to your specific fitness goals, ensuring effective and targeted results. 3.Complimentary meal plan: Benefit from a customized meal plan developed by our certified nutritionist, complementing your fitness regimen. 4.Trustworthy professionals: All our trainers are certified, background checked, and insured, giving you peace of mind. 5.No equipment required: You don't need any equipment at your location. Achieve amazing results with minimal or no equipment. 6.Holistic approach: We prioritize your overall health and well-being, focusing on a comprehensive and balanced approach to fitness. 7.Personalized support: You'll have a dedicated account manager or concierge who will provide tailored assistance and guidance throughout your fitness journey. 8.Safety first: Your safety is our top priority, and we take all necessary precautions to ensure a secure and comfortable training environment. Take the first step towards a healthier lifestyle today and join us at Svetness! ***Start your journey towards a healthier lifestyle today***
Overview

Hired 21 times

1 similar job done near you

Background checked

Verified business

150 employees

13 years in business

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Credit card.

Social media

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

Featured Projects

27 photos

  • Body Sculpting

    Personal Training

  • Weight Loss

    Personal Training

  • Body Toning

    Personal Training

  • Weight Loss

    Personal Training

Specialties
Fitness goals

, , , ,

Medical concerns

, , ,

Event to prep for

, ,

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for value, professionalism, and responsiveness.

Very good 4.5

16 reviews

5
88%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
12%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Martina B.
Feb 6, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I am so glad that I joined with Svetness Personal Trainer services. This group is dedicated to helping me reach my fitness goals. I am really excited and looking forward to posting my successes with this program. If you are on the fence about joining, don’t wait do it! You will ask yourself why I didn’t do this sooner.
Personal Training
pro avatar
Jay H.
Jan 5, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I had an outstanding experience with this personal training company that brings the workout right to your doorstep. The trainers were not only highly knowledgeable but also tailored workouts to my specific goals. Their professionalism, punctuality, and personalized approach made each session enjoyable and effective. Highly recommend for anyone seeking convenient and top-notch personal training.
SVETNESS Personal Training's reply
I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the positive feedback you shared with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience.
Personal Training
pro avatar
Kaneen M.
Jan 27, 2024
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

I am so glad I chose SVETNESS! Although a bit on the pricey side the value is great! You get a nutritionist plan which the nutritionist checks in with you monthly and my trainer Aida is simply amazing and dedicated to seeing me reach my goals.
Personal Training
pro avatar
Cody B.
Aug 17, 2023
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

My goal in hiring my first fitness coach was to find a coach who looked like what I was trying to accomplish. As far as I'm concerned I got the pic of the crop with my trainer! Who better to be trained by than a bodybuilding competitor? Need I say more...
SVETNESS Personal Training's reply
Wow, a big high-five for your fantastic 5-star review! We're all smiles knowing we hit the mark for you. Your support means the world and we're already excited about your next visit. Thanks a million for making our day!
Personal Training
pro avatar
Lisa C.
Aug 21, 2023
·

Hired on Thumbtack

Hired on Thumbtack

Do NOT hire this company! It is a SCAM! I contacted this company’s over the weekend weekend before last and and was contacted by Adam. I scheduled a consultation with him for Sunday August 13. He is very good at his job I was sold. He sent me the contract which I signed. It was to include meal planning, and one on one in-person personal training for $300 a month taken out twice a month at $150 each payment. It was also to include access to the Svetness fitness app. He told me that my account manager would be reaching out to schedule a zoom meeting with me. Moises emailed or texted me for my availability. We scheduled a zoom meeting for Tuesday, August 15. Moises told me he would be sending me my temporary password for the Svetness Fitness app within 24 hours. He also told me he was assigning me one of their best Nutritionists, Daniela. Daniela reached out to me to schedule a zoom meeting with her. That took place on Wednesday, August 16. Daniela spent about 15 to 20 minutes with me on the phone and that was it. During our conversation, I told her that Adam had sent me a sample meal plan to which I had responded that there were many foods on it that I would and would not eat, and that I would forward it to her which I did, and she confirmed receipt. By Thursday morning I had received my meal plan. It contained several items I would not eat. I responded to Daniela and let her know. She responded back that it was just a guide, and I could make adjustments as desired. But that she would revise the meal plan. I remembered that there were foods I had left off the lists and sent those to her. I got the second meal plan, and again it had food items on it that I would not eat. I responded to Daniela to let her know. Again, she responded that it was just a died and I couldn’t make adjustments. At this point, I was very frustrated because I wasn’t paying for a meal plan guide. I was paying for someone to meal plan for me to make it easier and more convenient for me as I struggle with meal planning and this was explained to both Adam and Daniela. If I wanted to plan my own meals I wouldn’t of hired them Daniela agreed to meet with me a second time to get more information, she should’ve spent more time with me on the first call and maybe she would’ve gotten it right. We scheduled a call for Sunday 8/20. I had looped Adam in and let him know that I was frustrated with Daniela’s attitude about the meal plan she designed for me being a guide and that that is not what I was sold, I was sold meal planning. I wanted to take the guesswork out of meal planning, be able to take the meal plan, make a grocery list, and go to the store. I told Adam I was ready to cancel the contract based on Daniela’s attitude. Adam responded asking me to give him a chance to fix it. At this point I remembered, I had not received my app password. On Thursday evening 8/17 at 6:44 I emailed Moises asking him for the password. By Friday morning, I had not received it. I emailed Adam letting him know and asked him to please send it to me. He never responded. On the morning of Saturday 8/19, I checked my email and still no password. I emailed Daniela letting her know that I was canceling our meeting for Sunday sent an email to Adam to request contract cancellation due to the poor service I had received so far. In my email to Adam requesting cancellation of my contract, I also requested a refund of the $150 I had paid for services that were not received. Again, that was on Saturday 8/19. I sent Adam a follow up email yesterday, Sunday, 8/20, and again today, Monday, 8/21. It is now 6:53 PM and I still have no response from Adam. I received none of the services I paid for and now cannot get a response to my request to cancel the contract and refund my money.
SVETNESS Personal Training's reply
Dear Lisa We're deeply sorry to hear about your frustrating experience, and we appreciate your honest feedback. It's clear there were miscommunications and issues with the services you were expecting. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We acknowledge that our communication fell short of your expectations and for that, we're truly sorry. Your concerns about the meal planning and the app access are valid, and we understand your disappointment. We're committed to addressing these issues and finding a solution. We're currently reviewing your case to understand exactly what went wrong and to ensure that necessary improvements are made. Regarding the refund request, we'll be processing it promptly. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're taking every step to rectify the situation. If there's anything more you'd like to share or discuss, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're determined to make this right. our customer service team will get in touch with you shortly to discuss the details. Thank you for your understanding,
Personal Training
Credentials
Business Verified

SVETNESS Personal Training verified

Background Check

Svetlozar Zurkov

  • Loading