1. No results to show.

Elite Clean Team

Contact for price

Online now


Thumbtack Guarantee

If you hire this pro, you’re covered by a money-back guarantee. Learn more

If you hire this pro, you’re covered by a money-back guarantee. Learn more

About
A small business run by a local crew of elite cleaning professionals. Our office team makes booking fast and easy, and our experienced cleaners deliver the elite-level results you're looking for. We proudly serve Colorado Springs & Denver CO, Twin Cities MN, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Dallas and Austin TX, Louisville KY, Atlanta GA, and all surrounding areas. We currently partner with several renovation and construction companies, project managers, and realtors who trust us to keep their properties clean, presentable, and move-in ready. Whether it's a post-construction clean, a pre-sale deep clean, or ongoing maintenance, we’ve got it covered. Pricing: We offer flat-rate or hourly pricing depending on your needs.
Overview

Hired 15 times

Serves Louisville, KY

Background checked

15 employees

1 year in business

Business hours

Sun9:00 am - 11:59 pmMon9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Payment methods

This pro accepts payments via Cash, Check, Square cash app, Venmo, and Zelle.

Top Pro status

Top Pros are among the highest-rated, most popular professionals on Thumbtack.

Top Pro Icon

2024

Services offered
Cleaning type
Extra services

Interior window cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Oven cleaning

Laundry

Pets

Houses with pets

Projects and media

7 photos

Projects and media

7 photos

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for work quality, professionalism, and punctuality.

3.2

10 reviews

5

50%

4

0%

3

0%

2

20%

1

30%

Read reviews that mention:


pro avatar
Brittany S.

Jun 16, 2025

Hired on Thumbtack

Derrick was thorough and did a fantastic job. We were so grateful to have him assist us with our moving in cleaning needs.

Details: 4 bedrooms • 4 bathrooms • Standard cleaning • Window cleaning (interior) • Fridge cleaning • Oven cleaning • Baseboard cleaning • Interior cabinet cleaning • No pets in home • Just once

House Cleaning
pro avatar
Lola H.

Jul 18, 2025

Hired on Thumbtack

The lady who helped me with cleaning out my room and decluttering did a very good job.

Details: 1 bedroom • 1 bathroom • Deep cleaning • No pets in home • Just once

House Cleaning
pro avatar
Denise S.

Jun 30, 2025

Hired on Thumbtack

Our cleaner was Timberlyn and she was absolutely wonderful. Great personality and work ethic.

Details: 2 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms • Standard cleaning • Pets in home • Just once

House Cleaning
pro avatar
Marcia C.

4 weeks ago

Hired on Thumbtack

My poor review is for their communication, as I was unable to experience their work. I contacted them on Thumbtack and they responded quickly, to my excitement. I work nights and need a move-out clean for my home before Tuesday morning. I had told them this when scheduling. So we scheduled for the coming Saturday at 10 am. I got a message at 9:34 am the day of service that they had to cancel. No worries! We agreed to reschedule the following day. I asked for a time to be sure the house was accessible, as I'm not occupying it currently. I never received one after being told they would check and get back with me. Instead, I was woken up to TWENTY THREE missed calls from the business and numerous texts asking for access to the home because a cleaner was there... The lack of following up regarding appointment scheduling is why I'm reviewing the way I did.

Details: 3 bedrooms • 2 bathrooms • Move out cleaning • Fridge cleaning • Oven cleaning • Baseboard cleaning • Interior cabinet cleaning • No pets in home • Just once

Elite Clean Team's reply
Dear Marcia, Thank you for your honest feedback, and we truly apologize for the experience you had. We’re very sorry that we had to reschedule your original appointment due to an emergency with the assigned cleaner. We did our best to find a replacement as quickly as possible and are grateful that you agreed to move the service to Sunday. However, we deeply regret not being able to confirm the exact time for the rescheduled appointment and understand how frustrating it must have been to receive multiple calls and messages without prior notice. This was not our intention, and we acknowledge the inconvenience it caused, especially given your night shift schedule and the fact that the home was not currently occupied. Please know that we take your concerns seriously and are always working to improve our communication and reliability. Our goal is to serve our customers with the level of care, professionalism, and respect they deserve. Thank you again for your feedback — it helps us grow and do better. Sincerely, Elite Clean Team
House Cleaning
pro avatar
Mandi S.

Jun 30, 2025

Hired on Thumbtack

Details: 1 bedroom • 2 bathrooms • Standard cleaning • Baseboard cleaning • Pets in home • Just once

Elite Clean Team's reply
House Cleaning
Credentials
Background Check

Savannah Greuel

  • Loading