Anna Long Tutoring Services
Anna Long Tutoring Services

Anna Long Tutoring Services

Offers remote services
Offers remote services
contact for price

Zip code
Math type
Sorry this pro can’t do your job, but we know other pros who can.
Introduction: I currently attend San Diego State University where I am majoring in political science and double minoring in finance and interdisciplinary studies. I was in NHS in high school where I was a volunteer tutor for kids in middle and elementary school. I am open to tutoring and strengthening elementary and middle school students academic skills in math, writing, reading, and social sciences.
Overview

Background checked

1 employee

Payment methods

Apple Pay, Cash, Check, Credit card, PayPal, Venmo, Zelle

This pro indicated that they reviewed CDC safety guidelines for COVID-19 and pledged to do the following:

Maintain 6 feet of distance from customers

Wear masks during the job

Wear gloves during the job

Disinfect surfaces touched during the job

Reviews

Customers rated this pro highly for value, professionalism, and work quality.

5.0

1 review

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%


pro avatar
Jackie C.
Jan 15, 2022
Anna worked with both my son and my daughter in 2019 as a reading and writing tutor. My daughter was 7 at the time, and we saw quite an improvement in her test scores after working with Anna on grammar and spelling. She also helped my 11-year-old son succeed in a particularly challenging English class! Anna not only helped improve the kids’ skills, she was encouraging and built their confidence as well. We are so grateful for you, Anna!!
Credentials
Background Check

Anna Long

FAQs

  • What should the customer know about your pricing (e.g., discounts, fees)?

    My prices are negotiable as I don’t want price to be a huge obstacle. Let me know if you need a price reduction, and we can try to work something out!

  • How did you get started doing this type of work?

    I started tutoring in high school. I was in NHS and many of my volunteer hours came from tutoring.

  • What types of customers have you worked with?

    I have mainly worked and tutored elementary and middle school students. I have some work with high school and kindergarten students as well.

Not what you’re looking for?

No problem: we have pros for every job.